Fabio XB - Electronic Dimension 008 on AH.FM (2012-06-16)

Download Cuesheet! (19 downloads)

hotfile.com hotfile.com - Link 1

Length: 60:21
Broadcast source: AH.FM

[00:58]01.Electronic Dimension 008 - Intro(00:00)
[00:58]02.ID - ID(05:18)
[06:16]03.David Forbes & Alan Nimmo - Manta (Original Mix)(05:31)
[11:47]04.Chris Schweizer - Iris (Kent & Gian Remix)(05:19)
[17:07]05.Lee Osborne - Yatchmaster (Original Mix)(06:12)
[23:19]06.Andrew Rayel - Source Code (Original Mix)(06:00)
[29:19]07.Mr. Pit - River Of Hearts (Ben Gold Remix)(06:13)
[35:32]08.Andy Duguid feat. Lizzie Curious - Music Box (Original Mix)(06:41)
[42:13]09.Orjan Nielsen - Edymion(05:58)
[48:11]10.Bevan Miller - Illusions (Akira Kayosa Remix)(06:33)
[54:44]11.Johan Malmgren - Come Back(05:37)

Cuesheet made by Bastard

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006