Eddie Bitar - AH.FM EOYC 2013 (2013-12-24) (Part 135)

Download Cuesheet! (64 downloads)

putlocker.com putlocker.com - Link 1
soundcloud.com soundcloud.com - Link 1

Length: 115:53
Broadcast source: AH.fm

[00:00]01.The Verdict - Intro(00:50)
[00:49]02.Coming Soon - Become One (Interactive Noise Remix)(03:14)
[04:04]03.Coming Soon & Day.Din - Frequency (Major7 Remix)(01:51)
[05:55]04.Pixel & Freedom Fighters - Trick & Treat (Morten Granau Remix)(01:37)
[07:32]05.Ticon - Chicken Shaker (Sub6 & ON3 Remix)(02:11)
[09:43]06.Morten Granau - Den Blinde Vinkel(00:55)
[10:38]07.Sun Project - Lift Level(01:50)
[12:28]08.Darma - Deep Hole (E-Clip Remix)(01:50)
[14:19]09.Vertical Mode - Blue Muse(02:52)
[17:10]10.Juno Reactor - Pistolero (Astrix Remix)(01:36)
[18:46]11.Paul Webster feat. Alana Aldea - Disappear (Eddie Bitar Remix)(02:43)
[21:29]12.Sphera & Gaudium - Operation(03:07)
[24:36]13.E-Clip - Salvia Divinorum(03:12)
[27:48]14.Headroom & Avalon - Mind F**k(00:55)
[28:43]15.Eddie Bitar - Captain Charlie(03:36)
[32:19]16.Neelix & Simon Patterson vs. John O'Callaghan & Full Tilt feat. Karen Kelly - Breathe Code Alone (Muhammad Lee Mashup)(04:00)
[36:18]17.Binary Finary & Lele Troniq feat. Christina Novelli - Waiting For The Sun (James Dymond Remix)(04:22)
[40:41]18.Simon Patterson - Thump (Simon Patterson 2013 Remix)(02:22)
[43:03]19.Simon Patterson & Blazer - Contraband (Simon Patterson Remix)(03:14)
[46:17]20.Captain Hook & Perfect Stranger - Perfect Hook(02:44)
[49:00]21.Simon Patterson & Jordan Suckley - Vanilla(01:09)
[50:10]22.Eddie Bitar - Captain Charlie (Jordan Suckley Remix)(01:49)
[51:59]23.Jordan Suckley - Do Or Die(01:36)
[53:35]24.Bryan Kearney - Mexican Rave (Jordan Suckley Remix)(02:17)
[55:52]25.Indecent Noise & Eddie Bitar - Poltergeist (Mark Sherry Remix)(03:11)
[59:03]26.Nick Callaghan & Second Sine - Make Me Human(01:10)
[60:13]27.Will Atkinson pres. Darkboy - Damage(02:43)
[62:56]28.Bowdidge & Taylor - Flashback (Sam Jones & Will Rees Remix)(00:54)
[63:51]29.Bowdidge & Taylor - Unstable(01:22)
[65:12]30.Indecent Noise - Razorcharge (BueNoise Aires Mashup Mix)(03:11)
[68:23]31.Indecent Noise & Eddie Bitar - Poltergeist(05:03)
[73:26]32.John Askew - How Can I Put This (Liam Wilson & James Rigby Remix)(01:22)
[74:47]33.Eddie Bitar - Kaboom(03:39)
[78:27]34.Calvin Logue - Helter Skelter(03:14)
[81:41]35.James Dymond - Slingshot(00:54)
[82:35]36.Manuel Le Saux - Phoenix (James Dymond Remix)(03:12)
[85:47]37.Sneijder & Mark Leanings - Now Or Never(03:51)
[89:39]38.Matt Bowdidge - My Reflection (MilamDo pres. Harmonic Rush Remix)(04:05)
[93:44]39.Eddie Bitar & Genix feat. Jennifer Rene - Drift (Eddie Bitar 140 Remix)(02:31)
[96:15]40.Eddie Bitar - Rollercoaster(04:36)
[100:51]41.Jase Thirlwall vs. Motorcycle - As The Rush Freaks (John O'Callaghan Mashup)(04:12)
[105:02]42.Ben Nicky & James Dymond - Refresh(02:02)
[107:04]43.Simon Patterson - Brush Strokes (John Askew Remix)(01:11)
[108:15]44.Simon Patterson - Brush Strokes(07:37)

Cuesheet made by Vi11ian

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006