Markus Schulz - AH.FM EOYC 2017 (2017-12-20) (Part 028)

Download Cuesheet! (83 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 180:10

[00:00]01.Solarstone & Forerunners - Dying Star(03:39)
[03:39]02.Jeremy Olander - Araoz(03:49)
[07:28]03.Gabriel & Dresden feat. Sub Teal - White Walls(03:59)
[11:27]04.Jerome Isma-Ae & Tone Depth - Kiera(03:00)
[14:27]05.Trilucid - Endless Moment(03:29)
[17:56]06.Dylhen - I Dream(05:29)
[23:24]07.Khen - Land of Goshen (Patrice Baumel Remix)(02:29)
[25:54]08.Stoneface & Terminal pres. Gundamea - The Moment Before(04:43)
[30:37]09.Cristoph - EPOCH(02:59)
[33:35]10.Beatamines - Headspin (Betoko Remix)(02:44)
[36:19]11.Solid Stone - They Come at Night(02:29)
[38:47]12.Fat Sushi - Solaris(03:58)
[42:46]13.Pryda - Stay With Me(03:16)
[46:02]14.Dennis Sheperd - Copenhagen(03:50)
[49:51]15.Duderstadt - Muhanjala (Davey Asprey Remix)(05:11)
[55:02]16.Aly & Fila vs. Ferry Corsten - Camellia(03:27)
[58:29]17.Dark Matter - Future Sight(04:40)
[63:09]18.Viper - Titty Twister (ID Remix)(04:33)
[67:42]19.Matchy & Bott - Invade(04:39)
[72:21]20.Markus Schulz pres. Dakota - Future Shock(03:24)
[75:46]21.Accadia - Into the Dawn (ID Remix)(04:24)
[80:10]22.Myon - Albion (Marcus Santoro Remix)(03:25)
[83:35]23.Markus Schulz pres. Dakota - Edonismo(04:24)
[87:59]24.4 Strings - Remember Me(04:16)
[92:15]25.Jam El Mar - Four Full Moon Days(02:59)
[95:14]26.Victor Ruiz - Dying of the Light (Victor's Interstellar Remake)(03:39)
[98:53]27.Daniel Wanrooy - Drifting(03:24)
[102:17]28.4 Strings - Take Me Away (Into the Night) (Dave Neven Remix)(05:13)
[107:31]29.Robert Nickson - Somewhere in Spacetime(04:51)
[112:22]30.Push - Universal Nation (Arkham Knights Private Remix)(04:36)
[116:58]31.London Grammar - Hell to the Liars (Kolsch Remix)(06:24)
[123:22]32.Keith Carnal - Rijwiel (Markus Schulz Big Room Reconstruction)(02:03)
[125:25]33.Jam & Spoon - Odyssey to Anyoona (Markus Schulz vs. Jam El Mar Remix)(03:34)
[128:59]34.Elevation pres. Elara - Meridian(05:49)
[134:48]35.Ferry Corsten - Lonely Inside (Ferry Fix)(04:20)
[139:08]36.Jam El Mar feat. Adina Butar - Right in the Night(04:30)
[143:38]37.Kriess Guyte - Aspirations(03:52)
[147:30]38.Markus Schulz - The New World (Mark Sherry Remix)(04:08)
[151:38]39.Rex Mundi - Opera of Northern Ocean (Phynn Remix / Markus Schulz Big Room Reconstruction)(03:21)
[154:59]40.Markus Schulz pres. Dakota - The Way it Is(05:08)
[160:08]41.Johan Gielen & Tatana - End of Time (Johan Gielen Mix)(04:07)
[164:15]42.ID - ID(05:01)
[169:16]43.Markus Schulz pres. Dakota - The Spirit of the Warrior (Transmission 2017 Theme)(04:48)
[174:03]44.OceanLab - Satellite (Markus Schulz Coldharbour Remix)(06:06)

Cuesheet made by AltF4

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

2017-12-22 @ 02:44 UTC
jambo (
Thanks, didn't realise his set was so early in to this EOYC!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006