Gareth Jones - Anjunabeats Worldwide 630 (2019-06-17)

Download Cuesheet! (17 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 98:33

[00:00]01.Kornél Kovács - Baltzar(04:21)
[04:21]02.Qrion - 23 (Spencer Brown Remix)(03:41)
[08:02]03.Axel Boman - Surfliner(05:59)
[14:01]04.Concert & Tyu - BlackBlueYellowGreen (Who Made Who Remix)(05:13)
[19:14]05.PROFF - For The Last Time(04:59)
[24:13]06.Reflekt feat. Delline Bass - Need To Feel Loved (Tinlicker Edit)(05:20)
[29:33]07.Dosem - Stay True(02:44)
[32:17]08.KiNK & Rachel - To Love You(04:46)
[37:03]09.ALPHA 9 feat. Kameron Alexander - Before The Dawn(05:48)
[42:51]10.Leftwing : Kody - I Feel It(04:56)
[47:47]11.Mozark - The Wanderer(04:18)
[52:05]12.Alex Wright - Sueño (Club Mix)(04:07)
[56:12]13.Fatum - The City(03:20)
[59:32]14.No Mana feat. Jessica Ess - Panic(05:01)
[64:33]15.Maor Levi - Disconnect(05:14)
[69:47]16.Genix - Open Your Eyes(03:58)
[73:45]17.Morgan Page feat. Lissie - The Longest Road (Paul Arcane Rework)(03:32)
[77:17]18.Andrew Bayer - Magitek(06:07)
[83:24]19.Rafaël Frost - Runaway(03:52)
[87:16]20.Ruben de Ronde X Rodg - Little Drummer (Beatsole Remix)(04:55)
[92:11]21.Super8 & Tab feat. Anton Sonin - Black Is The New Yellow(06:22)

Cuesheet made by EsMer

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006