Vessels - The Anjunadeep Edition 230 (2018-12-06) [MM] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (25 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 65:55
Release group: MM
Broadcast source: Podcast

[00:00]01.The Anjunadeep Edition - Intro(00:56)
[00:55]02.Barker - Look How Hard I've Tried(04:54)
[05:49]03.Wa Wu We - B1(02:21)
[08:10]04.Ólafur Arnalds & Nils Frahm - 00:26 (Ryan Davis Rethink)(03:43)
[11:53]05.Moderat - Eating Hooks (Siriusmo Remix/Solomun Edit)(06:29)
[18:22]06.Super Flu - Selee(05:36)
[23:58]07.Marsh - Black Mountain(03:23)
[27:21]08.Munimuni & Seelenwald - Missing Link (Kollektiv Turmstrasse Remix)(05:28)
[32:49]09.Rone - Mirapolis (Laurent Garnier Remix)(06:30)
[39:19]10.Fort Romeau - Untitled III(04:41)
[43:59]11.Tinlicker feat. Thomas Oliver - Nothing without You (Applescal Remix)(04:40)
[48:40]12.Ryan Davis - Obsidian (Vessels Remix)(05:42)
[54:21]13.Woo York - There Is A Light(04:10)
[58:31]14.&ME - Solaris(03:14)
[61:45]15.George Fitzgerald - Passing Trains (Kornél Kovács & Matt Karmil Remix)(04:09)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006