Magdalena - The Anjunadeep Edition 242 (2019-03-08)

Download Cuesheet! (25 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 63:09
Broadcast source: Podcast

[00:00]01.The Anjunadeep Edition - Intro(01:28)
[01:28]02.Tim Engelhardt & Lazarusman - This Life(05:50)
[07:18]03.Adam Port - November(05:36)
[12:54]04.Jazz Do It - For A Moment(07:22)
[20:16]05.Denis Horvat feat. Lelah - Noise(06:25)
[26:41]06.Sifa - Vegalia(06:50)
[33:31]07.Ivan Masa - Dario's Trip(05:36)
[39:07]08.Martin Tanner - It's Not Safe(05:43)
[44:50]09.Animal Trainer - Rebirth(05:42)
[50:32]10.Uncloak - Hollow (Magdalena Remix)(06:23)
[56:55]11.Magdalena & Tom Peters - I Think About You All The Time(06:14)

Cuesheet made by Ruku

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006