Chris Schweizer - Armada Invites Radio 289 (2019-12-10)

Download Cuesheet! (5 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 59:57

[00:00]01.Chris Schweizer - Intro(00:42)
[00:42]02.Julius Abel feat. Johanna Alba - I Wanna Know(03:32)
[04:14]03.Lost Frequencies & Mokita - Black & Blue (Lost Frequencies Sunrise Remix)(04:06)
[08:20]04.Zack Martino feat. Lenii - Crave U(03:37)
[11:57]05.Oscar House - Orca(02:52)
[14:49]06.Joe Smooth - Promised Land (Groove Armada Remix)(03:31)
[18:20]07.Haus On Fire - Insane Love (Hauswerks Remix)(03:07)
[21:27]08.Afrojack & Jewelz & Sparks feat. Emmalyn - Switch (DES3ETT Remix)(02:32)
[23:59]09.Loud Luxury & Bryce Vine - I'm Not Alright (Avian Grays Remix)(02:52)
[26:51]10.Armin van Buuren feat. Ne-Yo - Unlove You (Armin van Buuren Club Mix)(02:43)
[29:34]11.Armin van Buuren & Avian Grays feat. Jordan Shaw - Something Real(03:00)
[32:34]12.Chris Schweizer - The Red Pill(04:28)
[37:02]13.Chris Schweizer - Accelerate(04:38)
[41:40]14.Chris Schweizer - The Boogeyman(03:43)
[45:23]15.Chris Schweizer - Near The End(06:49)
[52:12]16.Pablo Nouvelle feat. Lovelle - Prelude(02:25)
[54:37]17.Pablo Nouvelle - Melatonin(02:12)
[56:49]18.Armin van Buuren feat. Trevor Guthrie - This Is What It Feels Like(03:08)

Cuesheet made by EsMer

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006