Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 750.2 (2016-02-27) (Live @ Jaarbeurs in Utrecht, The Netherlands) (Who's Afraid Of 138?! - Part 1 - Ferry Tayle)

Download Cuesheet! (30 downloads)

Length: 90:25

[00:00]01.A State of Trance - Intro(00:39)
[00:39]02.Aly & Fila vs. Ferry Tayle - Napoleon (Original Mix)(07:22)
[08:00]03.ID - ID(04:59)
[12:59]04.OceanLab - Clear Blue Water (Neptune Project Remix)(06:02)
[19:01]05.The Thrillseekers - Just Because (Original Mix)(04:22)
[23:23]06.Dan Stone - Venezuela (Original Mix)(04:07)
[27:30]07.Factor B - We Rise Again (Original Mix)(06:24)
[33:54]08.Luke Bond vs. Cartel - Once More (Dan Stone Remix)(04:48)
[38:42]09.Ferry Corsten - Beautiful (Aly & Fila Remix)(05:26)
[44:07]10.Ferry Tayle - Twin Souls (Original Mix)(05:43)
[49:50]11.Mauro Picotto - Lizard (Indecent Noise Remix)(04:41)
[54:31]12.Andy Moor - Resurrection (Indecent Noise Remix)(05:09)
[59:40]13.John Askew - Supersonic (Original Mix)(05:33)
[65:12]14.Chicane - Saltwater (ID Remix)(05:02)
[70:14]15.Ferry Tayle - Lozza (Original Mix)(04:20)
[74:35]16.ID - ID(05:36)
[80:11]17.Aly & Fila With Ferry Tayle vs. Above & Beyond feat. Zoe Johnston - Nubia vs. Good For Me (Ferry Tayle Mashup)(05:03)
[85:14]18.Daniel Kandi & Ferry Tayle - Flying Blue (Zack Mia Remix)(05:10)

Cuesheet made by phool

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006