Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 472 (2010-09-02) [TT]

Download Cuesheet! (165 downloads)

Length: 120:12
Release group: TranceTraffic
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.A State of Trance - Intro(00:58)
[00:58]02.Sneijder - Away From Here (Arty Remix)(06:50)
[07:48]03.First State feat. Relyk - Cross The Line(06:58)
[14:46]04.Shipstad & Warren - Eighty-Seven Years (Thom V Remix)(04:23)
[19:10]05.Yuri Kane feat. Melissa Loretta - Daylight(06:21)
[25:31]06.Walsh & McAuley - Only Human (Jonas Steur Remix)(04:24)
[29:55]07.Ross Anderson & Shaun Gregory - Foundation (Maor Levi Weekend Remix)(03:38)
[33:33]08.Cressida & Reminder - Lucid (Juicy Mix)(06:45)
[40:18]09.Leon Bolier & Joint Operations Centre - Off Road(02:09)
[42:27]10.Roger Shah & Signum - Ancient World (Signum Mix)(03:28)
[45:54]11.Elias B - Polar Ice (Adam Nickey Remix)(03:48)
[49:42]12.Snatt & Vix vs. In Progress - Sunride (Ronski Speed Remix) [Tune Of The Week](05:06)
[54:48]13.Maor Levi feat. Ashley Tomberlin - Chasing Love (Club Mix)(05:13)
[60:01]14.Shogun feat. Emma Lock - Run To My Rescue(06:38)
[66:39]15.Mr. Pit - Sky Traffic(04:44)
[71:23]16.Bartlett Brothers pres. Andrea Faustinelli - Artika (M.I.K.E.'s Progressiva Remix)(03:48)
[75:11]17.Arnej - The Day Will Come (Sied van Riel Remix)(04:30)
[79:41]18.Ernesto vs. Bastian - Hyper Globe (Alternative Mix)(03:58)
[83:39]19.Vast Vision feat. Fisher - Behind Your Smile (Suncatcher Remix) [Future Favorite](06:35)
[90:15]20.Jorn van Deynhoven & Manuel Le Saux - Nardo (Jorn van Deynhoven Mix)(05:48)
[96:03]21.Bryan Kearney - Goosebumps(06:11)
[102:14]22.Leon Bolier - I Close My Eyes(05:51)
[108:06]23.PPK vs. Bobina - ResurRection 2010(05:35)
[113:40]24.Plastic Boy - Silver Bath [ASOT Radio Classic](06:06)
[119:46]25.A State of Trance - Outro(00:25)

Cuesheet made by Ruku

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006