Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 474 (2010-09-16) [TT]

Download Cuesheet! (182 downloads)

Length: 120:22
Release group: TranceTraffic
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.A State of Trance - Intro(01:01)
[01:01]02.Yuri Kane feat. Melissa Loretta - Daylight [Future Favorite ASOT 472](07:08)
[08:09]03.Lange - Harmonic Motion (Marcus Schössow Trouse Remix)(04:11)
[12:20]04.Ferry Corsten pres. Pulse - Festival(06:24)
[18:44]05.Funabashi - Daylight (Estiva 2010 Remix)(05:54)
[24:39]06.Jochen Miller - Classified(06:39)
[31:17]07.Bushi - Last Sun (Beat Service Remix)(05:05)
[36:23]08.William Orbit feat. Johann Sebastian Bach - Clavier (Ferry Corsten Remix)(06:16)
[42:38]09.Adam Nickey - Altara(06:44)
[49:22]10.Gareth Emery feat. Lucy Saunders - Fight The Sunrise(05:13)
[54:35]11.DJ's United - Remember Love(06:03)
[60:38]12.Kyau & Albert - Painkillers (Stoneface & Terminal Remix)(06:29)
[67:08]13.Pulser pres. Luminal - Sunstorm(03:56)
[71:03]14.Gareth Emery - Citadel(05:27)
[76:30]15.Hans Zimmer - Time (Orkidea's Awake Remix)(05:13)
[81:43]16.M6 - Days Of Wonder (DNS Project Remix)(04:59)
[86:42]17.Myon & Shane 54 - International Departures (Classic Anthem Mix) [Tune Of The Week](05:45)
[92:27]18.Armin van Buuren - Orbion (Extended Mix) [Future Favorite](06:42)
[99:09]19.DJ Ange - 113 (Noctiva's Lifted Remix)(06:56)
[106:05]20.SoundLift - Horizonte(07:58)
[114:03]21.Free Radical - Surreal (En Motion Mix) [ASOT Radio Classic](05:53)
[119:56]22.A State of Trance - Outro(00:25)

Cuesheet made by Ruku

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006