Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 488 (2010-12-23) (ASOT Top 20 of 2010) [TT]

Download Cuesheet! (430 downloads)

Length: 117:43
Release group: TranceTraffic
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.A State of Trance - Intro(00:58)
[00:58]02.Faithless - Tweak Your Nipple (Tiesto Remix)(05:38)
[06:36]03.DJ's United - Remember Love(04:55)
[11:31]04.Dash Berlin - Till The Sky Falls Down (Arctic Moon Remix)(04:52)
[16:22]05.Armin van Buuren - Coming Home(07:08)
[23:30]06.The Blizzard & Omnia - Metanoia(05:19)
[28:49]07.Markus Schulz feat. Justine Suissa - Perception(06:52)
[35:41]08.Armin van Buuren - Full Focus(05:30)
[41:11]09.Andy Moor feat. Carrie Skipper - She Moves(06:20)
[47:31]10.Dash Berlin - Never Cry Again (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix)(05:13)
[52:44]11.Shogun feat. Emma Lock - Save Me(05:56)
[58:39]12.Gareth Emery & Above & Beyond pres. OceanLab - On A Good Day (Metropolis)(06:17)
[64:56]13.Armin van Buuren feat. Sophie Ellis-Bextor - Not Giving Up On Love (Dash Berlin 4 AM Remix)(04:20)
[69:16]14.Faithless - Not Going Home (Armin van Buuren Remix)(06:19)
[75:35]15.Gaia - Aisha(05:20)
[80:55]16.Susana feat. The Blizzard & Omnia - Closer(05:27)
[86:22]17.Armin van Buuren - Mirage(06:10)
[92:32]18.Armin van Buuren feat. Christian Burns - This Light Between Us(06:33)
[99:05]19.Armin van Buuren - Orbion(05:40)
[104:45]20.Gareth Emery feat. Lucy Saunders - Sanctuary (Club Mix)(06:13)
[110:57]21.Yuri Kane - Right Back(06:18)
[117:16]22.A State of Trance - Outro(00:27)

Cuesheet made by Ruku

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

2011-01-05 @ 18:39 UTC
THX :)
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006