Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 797 (2017-01-05) (Who's Afraid Of 138?! Special) [IYPP] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (390 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 123:16
Release group: IYPP
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.A State Of Trance - Intro(00:54)
[00:53]02.Warriors - Rave & Party(04:42)
[05:35]03.Warriors - The Mind(02:50)
[08:26]04.Vadim Spark & Dennis - Spells (Attila Syah Remix)(03:29)
[11:55]05.Chris SX vs. Outside The Bounds - The 316 Energy Lab (Björn Akesson Mash Up)(03:45)
[15:40]06.Too Many Artists - Silent Shelter Endless Wave (Standerwick Mashup)(03:59)
[19:39]07.Zac Waters - Silent Cartographer vs. - Deadmau5 - Imaginary Friends (Armin van Buuren Mashup)(03:15)
[22:53]08.Sean Tyas Feat. Cindy Zanotta - Start Over (Receptive & New World Remix)(04:42)
[27:35]09.Capricorn - 20Hz (Giuseppe Ottaviani Bootleg)(04:38)
[32:12]10.Driftmoon - Beggar In Your Own Kingdom(03:45)
[35:57]11.Armin van Buuren - Communication (David Gravell Remix)(03:01)
[38:58]12.Gerome - Exalted(04:27)
[43:25]13.Vast Vision pres. Mungo - Summer Blush (F.G. Noise Bootleg)(03:57)
[47:23]14.Ciaran McAuley - Tears(04:09)
[51:32]15.AYDA - Miro(04:13)
[55:44]16.Alex Kunnari - 1990(03:14)
[58:59]17.Gouryella - Gouryella (James Dymond Rework)(04:10)
[63:09]18.Bryan Kearney pres. Karney - Ridiculous (HP Source Remix)(03:58)
[67:07]19.Steve Dekay - Adhara(02:59)
[70:06]20.Marmion - Schöneberg (Neodyne Remix)(02:09)
[72:15]21.Coming Soon!!! - Trip Up And Fly(04:47)
[77:02]22.Sean Tyas - Lift (Kinetica Remix)(02:30)
[79:32]23.DRYM Feat. Jennifer Rene - Smile (Amir Hussain Remix)(04:08)
[83:40]24.Armin van Buuren vs. Vini Vici Feat. Hilight Tribe - Great Spirit (Big Room Plucks Mix)(02:30)
[86:10]25.Vini Vici vs. Tristan vs. Avalon - Colors(02:22)
[88:32]26.Mauro Picotto & Ricardo Ferri - New Time New Place (Paul Denton Rework)(02:51)
[91:23]27.Liquid Soul & Neodyne - Believe(03:46)
[95:08]28.Allan Morrow - To The Bone(03:25)
[98:33]29.Indecent Noise - Tech Noir(02:28)
[101:01]30.Aimoon & ARS - Spectrum(03:29)
[104:30]31.Cold Blue & Johnny Yono - Fall In To Dusk(02:47)
[107:17]32.EverLight - Ripsaw(03:49)
[111:06]33.Too Many Artists - Ignite Me to Fly Away (Steve Allen Mashup)(02:16)
[113:22]34.Ratty - Sunrise (Indecent Noise's Dreamstate Remix)(03:51)
[117:13]35.Armin van Buuren Feat. Trevor Guthrie vs. Ikerya Project & Maratone - This Is What Vendetta Feels Like (Sensualise Mashup)(05:37)
[122:50]36.A State Of Trance - Outro(00:26)

Cuesheet made by 769ybab

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006