Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 799 (2017-01-19) [IYPP]

Download Cuesheet! (466 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 120:04
Release group: IYPP
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.A State Of Trance - Intro(00:55)
[00:55]02.Seven Lions & Jason Ross Feat. Paul Meany - Higher Love(04:07)
[05:01]03.Cosmic Gate & Alastor - Fight The Feeling [PROGRESSIVE PICK](03:18)
[08:20]04.Above & Beyond - Balearic Balls(03:23)
[11:43]05.Schala - Alpha Shear(02:22)
[14:05]06.Markus Schulz Feat. Brooke Tomlinson - In The Night (4 Strings Remix)(02:54)
[16:59]07.BT - The Upside Down(03:09)
[20:08]08.Thomas Mengel - Zephyr(02:48)
[22:55]09.Armin van Buuren & Garibay Feat. Olaf Blackwood - I Need You (Club Mix) [FUTURE FAVORITE](04:22)
[27:18]10.Armin van Buuren - Interview with Cosmic Gate(00:56)
[28:13]11.Cosmic Gate Feat. Tim White - The Deep End(02:50)
[31:03]12.Cosmic Gate & Ferry Corsten - Dynamic [TRENDING TRACK](04:24)
[35:27]13.Ruben de Ronde Feat. Kimberly Hale - All In(05:22)
[40:49]14.Ruben de Runde with THNK - Compound(03:32)
[44:21]15.Tomas Heredia - Endurance(03:04)
[47:25]16.Armos & Lucid Blue - Call Of The Wild (Ruslan Radriges Remix)(03:43)
[51:08]17.Jochen Miller - Time To Go Back(03:07)
[54:15]18.Maywave - Matthew (Kyau & Albert Remix)(04:12)
[58:27]19.Gareth Emery & Standerwick Feat. Haliene - Saving Light [TUNE OF THE WEEK](05:50)
[64:17]20.Assaf - A Day Closer To Heaven(02:50)
[67:07]21.David Gravell - Meldourne (DRYM Remix)(03:48)
[70:55]22.Gareth Emery Feat. Joseph - Cloudline (Jordan Suckley Remix)(05:41)
[76:36]23.Gerome Feat. Cassandra Grey - Secret Of Light(03:39)
[80:15]24.Giuseppe Ottaviani Feat. Tricia McTeague - Loneliest Night (OnAir Mix)(04:53)
[85:08]25.Dan Stone - Colorado Avenue(03:35)
[88:43]26.Matt Bukovski & A.R.D.I. - Monsoon(02:55)
[91:38]27.Hazem Beltagui Feat. Shannon Hurley - An Open Heart (Myde Remix)(04:04)
[95:41]28.Roman Messer - True (Temple One Remix)(02:36)
[98:17]29.Allen Watts Feat. Katty Heath - Break Without The Pain(03:55)
[102:12]30.Sam Laxton - Bliss(02:18)
[104:30]31.Solarstone Feat. Alex Karweit - Breakaway (John Askew Remix)(02:46)
[107:15]32.Simon Patterson - Spike(04:25)
[111:40]33.Chris Schweizer - Lithium(03:28)
[115:08]34.Cosmic Gate - Analog Feel [ARMINíS OLDSKOOL CLASSIC](04:28)
[119:36]35.A State Of Trance - Outro(00:28)

Cuesheet made by 769ybab

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006