Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 805 (2017-03-16) [IYPP]

Download Cuesheet! (240 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 117:36
Release group: IYPP
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.A State Of Trance - Intro(00:54)
[00:53]02.Ed Sheeran - Castle On The Hill (NWYR Remix)(03:13)
[04:07]03.Armin van Buuren & Ruben De Ronde - presents ASOT 805(01:30)
[05:37]04.Above & Beyond - 1001(04:24)
[10:01]05.Sander van Doorn pres. Phaze - Neiloj(03:43)
[13:43]06.LTN - Apollo(03:20)
[17:04]07.Armin van Buuren & Ruben De Ronde Speak - New label-track(01:24)
[18:27]08.Ferry Corsten - Blueprint(01:56)
[20:23]09.Kyau & Albert with Francesco Sambero Feat. M. Wood - Gamla Stan [TUNE OF THE WEEK](04:14)
[24:37]10.Eximinds - Aeneas(04:05)
[28:42]11.Myon X Fatum Feat. Marcus Bently - Rain (Lange Remix)(04:06)
[32:49]12.Armin van Buuren & Ruben De Ronde Speak - Eelke Kleijn (LIVE at Radio Show)(02:20)
[35:08]13.Eelke Kleijn - Rubicon [PROGRESSIVE PICK](02:45)
[37:54]14.Ruben de Ronde X Rodg - Whoop(03:27)
[41:21]15.Armin van Buuren & Ruben De Ronde Speak - Gavin Degraw (LIVE on Phone at Radio Show)(03:04)
[44:24]16.Giuseppe Ottaviani - Countdown (OnAir Mix)(03:39)
[48:04]17.Andrew Rayel - Tacadum(03:18)
[51:21]18.Armin van Buuren Speak - Andrew Rayel (LIVE on Phone at Radio Show)(02:45)
[54:06]19.Armin van Buuren Speak - Service For Dreamers (Geert, Bass, Bart & Nick From Hollande)(02:33)
[56:39]20.Above & Beyond Feat. ZoŽ Johnston - We Are All We Need [SERVICE FOR DREAMERS](03:06)
[59:46]21.Atilla Syah Feat. Sari - Dark Side Of The Moon(05:17)
[65:03]22.Dan Thompson - Neptune(03:23)
[68:26]23.Robert Nickson - Heliopause [FUTURE FAVORITE](04:15)
[72:41]24.Jordan Suckley - Ritual (ReOrder Remix)(03:44)
[76:25]25.Ahmed Romel vs. A&Z - Revive(04:56)
[81:21]26.Sam Laxton - Local Anaesthetic(02:14)
[83:36]27.Alex M.O.R.P.H. Feat. Kim Kiona - Coming Home (Club Mix) [TRENDING TRACK](04:07)
[87:43]28.Dark Fusion - Mystery(02:40)
[90:23]29.Ben Gold - Pilot(04:30)
[94:52]30.Ava Mea - In The End (Amir Hussain Remix)(03:02)
[97:55]31.Peter Santos Feat. Tim Hilberts - Where Do We Go(04:59)
[102:54]32.Ferry Tayle & Dan Stone - Vona(05:34)
[108:28]33.Thomas Knight - Emerge (Heatbeat Remix)(03:03)
[111:31]34.WAIO & Bryan Kearney - Futura(05:45)
[117:15]35.A State Of Trance - Outro(00:20)

Cuesheet made by 769ybab

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006