Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 808 (2017-04-06) [IYPP]

Download Cuesheet! (239 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 119:38
Release group: IYPP
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.A State Of Trance - Intro(00:53)
[00:52]02.Deadmau5 - Polaris [PROGRESSIVE PICK](04:02)
[04:54]03.Jordy Eley - Elevate(03:25)
[08:20]04.Armin van Buuren & Ruben De Ronde - presents ASOT 808(02:20)
[10:40]05.AxelPolo & Dominic Maans - White Island (Skyline Remix)(04:11)
[14:50]06.PROFF - Nephilim(04:50)
[19:41]07.Armin van Buuren & Ruben De Ronde Speak - Armada (Cover) / A State Of Trance 2017(01:15)
[20:56]08.MaRLo & First State - Falling Down(04:26)
[25:21]09.Denis Kenzo & Lucid Blue - Only Ones Alive(03:02)
[28:23]10.Super8 & Tab - Cosmo [TUNE OF THE WEEK](02:06)
[30:29]11.Bobby Neon & Nick Arbor Feat. Lokka Vox - What You Said (Willem De Roo Remix)(04:00)
[34:29]12.Bobina - Lazy World 2017(03:14)
[37:43]13.Davey Asprey - Fallout [FUTURE FAVORITE](03:12)
[40:55]14.Ferry Corsten presents Gouryella - Venera (Vee's Theme)(03:34)
[44:28]15.Ed Sheeran - Castle On The Hill (NWYR Remix) [TRENDING TRACK](02:38)
[47:07]16.Armin van Buuren & Ruben De Ronde Speak - Mark Sixma (LIVE at Radio Show)(02:15)
[49:21]17.Mark Sixma presents M6 - Las Salinas(02:33)
[51:55]18.M.I.K.E. Push & Robert Nickson - Tachyon(03:26)
[55:21]19.Armin van Buuren Speak - Robert Nickson (LIVE at Radio Show)(01:01)
[56:21]20.Armin van Buuren Speak - Service For Dreamers (Ian From England)(02:09)
[58:31]21.Andrew Rayel Feat. Jano - How Do I Know [SERVICE FOR DREAMERS](03:21)
[61:51]22.Tim Verkruissen - Revival(03:19)
[65:11]23.Ben Gold & Standerwick - Vendetta(03:39)
[68:49]24.Dan Thompson - Lucid(03:53)
[72:42]25.Cold Blue - Once In Time(04:02)
[76:44]26.Dennis Pedersen - What We Have(05:23)
[82:07]27.Leroy Moreno - Aurora(03:09)
[85:16]28.David XS - Promonition (David Forbes Rework)(04:07)
[89:23]29.M.I.K.E. Push - Sonorous(03:04)
[92:27]30.Ciaran McAuley - Throughts Become Things(04:00)
[96:27]31.RAM Feat. Cari - Soulfood(05:33)
[101:59]32.UCast - Icy(02:38)
[104:38]33.Mark Sherry - Gravitation (Marco V Timelapse Remix)(04:21)
[108:58]34.Paul Denton - Splinter(03:53)
[112:52]35.Alan Morris & Elles de Graaf - Calm In The Night (Ferrin & Morris Remix)(06:24)
[119:16]36.A State Of Trance - Outro(00:22)

Cuesheet made by 769ybab

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006