Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 811 (2017-04-27) [IYPP]

Download Cuesheet! (241 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 121:04
Release group: IYPP
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.A State Of Trance - Intro(00:52)
[00:51]02.Equador - Bones Of Man (Gareth Emery Remix) [TRENDING TRACK](02:45)
[03:36]03.Ruben De Ronde - Save me(03:38)
[07:14]04.BRKLYN Faet. Mariah Mcmanus - Heart Of The City (Myon Signature Mix)(02:12)
[09:26]05.Armin van Buuren & Ruben De Ronde - presents ASOT 811(02:00)
[11:25]06.ATB & Anova - Route 66 [PROGRESSIVE PICK](03:13)
[14:39]07.Max Freegrant - Ice & Fire(03:03)
[17:41]08.Protoculture - The Descent [TUNE OF THE WEEK](03:15)
[20:56]09.Arkham Knights - Afterworld(04:00)
[24:56]10.Armin van Buuren Speak - Alexander Popov (LIVE at Radio Show)(03:34)
[28:30]11.Alexander Popov - Eyes To Heaven(03:02)
[31:32]12.Gaia - Saint Vitus [FUTURE FAVORITE](04:27)
[35:59]13.Armin van Buuren Speak - Susana (LIVE at Radio Show)(02:22)
[38:21]14.Susana - Only Summer Knows(05:05)
[43:26]15.Armin van Buuren Speak - Sied van Riel (LIVE at Radio Show)(01:14)
[44:40]16.Sied van Riel - Rush (Sied van Riel Rielism Remix)(04:21)
[49:00]17.James Kiedis - Here I Stand(03:57)
[52:57]18.Richard Durand & Sied van Riel - Rivella(02:39)
[55:36]19.Armin van Buuren Speak - Service For Dreamers (Sarah From Deutschland)(01:43)
[57:18]20.Armin van Buuren & Andrew Rayel - EIFORYA [SERVICE FOR DREAMERS](03:59)
[61:18]21.Tommy Johnson - Save Heaven(03:19)
[64:36]22.Ruslan Radrigues - Blaze Me Up(03:17)
[67:53]23.DRYM & LTN Feat. Adara - Rescue Me(02:40)
[70:33]24.Elite Electronic & John Swanson - Polaris(03:22)
[73:56]25.Digital X - Kuala Lights(02:41)
[76:36]26.Dave Neven Feat. Nuttalya - Breathing Again(03:48)
[80:25]27.Matt Bukovski - Energia(03:21)
[83:46]28.UDM - Placebo(02:34)
[86:20]29.Manuel Rocca & illitheas - Enchanted(03:33)
[89:53]30.Alan Morris - Prestige(02:42)
[92:35]31.Ultimate & Moonsouls Feat. Marjan - No One Else(04:39)
[97:14]32.Shinovi - Indian Summer(02:22)
[99:37]33.Alex Di Stefano - What's The Catch(03:57)
[103:34]34.Allen Watts - Arizona(03:15)
[106:49]35.Yahel & Eyal Barkan - Voyage (Omar Sherif Remix)(04:18)
[111:07]36.Robert Nickson Feat. Cat Martin - Every Sun (Factor B Perfect Sunrise Remix)(04:27)
[115:35]37.Chris Schweizer - Loaded(05:05)
[120:40]38.A State Of Trance - Outro(00:23)

Cuesheet made by 769ybab

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006