Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 812 (2017-05-04) [IYPP] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (319 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 119:20
Release group: IYPP
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.A State Of Trance - Intro(00:52)
[00:52]02.Denis Kenzo Feat. Sveta B - Just To Hear(04:38)
[05:29]03.Armin van Buuren & Ruben De Ronde - presents ASOT 812(01:05)
[06:35]04.Tom Fall - Kaamos(03:17)
[09:52]05.Armin van Buuren - The Train(03:18)
[13:10]06.Ashley Wallbridge - Naughts & Crosses(02:56)
[16:05]07.Estiva - Blossom [PROGRESSIVE PICK](03:32)
[19:37]08.Armin van Buuren & Ruben De Ronde Speak - Represent Armin Only(02:21)
[21:58]09.Armin van Buuren - My Symphony (The Best Of Armin Only ANTHEM) [TUNE OF THE WEEK](05:04)
[27:02]10.Refeel - Always (Venom One Remix)(02:58)
[30:00]11.David Gravell - Dream(04:18)
[34:18]12.Armin van Buuren & Ruben De Ronde Speak - Andrew Rayel (LIVE at Radio Show)(03:41)
[37:59]13.Andrew Rayel Feat. Christina Novelli - Lighthouse(04:44)
[42:43]14.Andrew Rayel Feat. Angelika Vee - Never Let Me Go(03:59)
[46:42]15.Andrew Rayel - Let It Be Forever(03:03)
[49:45]16.Andrew Rayel Feat. Emma Hewitt - My Reflection(03:45)
[53:30]17.Armin van Buuren & Ruben De Ronde Speak - Service For Dreamers (Kade From Australie)(02:06)
[55:36]18.Andrew Bayer - Once Lydian [SERVICE FOR DREAMERS](03:42)
[59:19]19.Solarstone & Meredith Call - I Found You (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)(04:59)
[64:17]20.Protoculture - The Descent(03:01)
[67:19]21.Attila Syah - Grey Petals(02:56)
[70:15]22.Steve Dekay & ARCZI - Calipso(03:49)
[74:05]23.Alexander Popov - Eyes To Heaven(01:28)
[75:33]24.Fabio XB pres. Liuck Feat. Eric Lumiere - More To Life (Luke Bond Remix)(03:10)
[78:43]25.London Grammar - Big Picture (Ciaran McAuley Rework)(04:16)
[83:00]26.Gaia - Saint Vitus [TRENDING TRACK](04:57)
[87:57]27.Susana - Only Summer Knows(05:12)
[93:09]28.Manuel Rocca & illitheas - Enchanted [FUTURE FAVORITE](03:41)
[96:50]29.Twin View - Eris (illitheas Club Mix)(02:53)
[99:43]30.Shogun - Skyfire (Steve Allen & Devon Colombage Rework)(04:48)
[104:31]31.Richard Durand - Sunhump (Psywork Remix)(03:04)
[107:36]32.ReOrder & Driftmoon - #Slovakboys(02:38)
[110:14]33.DRYM - Wraith(03:14)
[113:28]34.Alex Di Stefano - Never Look Back(05:29)
[118:57]35.A State Of Trance - Outro(00:22)

Cuesheet made by 769ybab

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006