Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 815 (2017-05-25) [IYPP] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (300 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 120:26
Release group: IYPP
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.A State Of Trance - Intro(00:49)
[00:49]02.Above & Beyond Feat. Justine Suissa - Alright Now (Above & Beyond Club Mix)(04:54)
[05:42]03.Super8 & Tab Feat. Jonny Rose - Falling In To You [TUNE OF THE WEEK](03:41)
[09:24]04.Armin van Buuren & Ruben De Ronde - Represents ASOT 815(01:21)
[10:45]05.Genix - 6 AM Saint(03:06)
[13:50]06.Alexandre Bergheau - Summer's Gone (Yoel Lewis Remix)(02:58)
[16:48]07.Alexander Chekomasov - Moment(04:14)
[21:02]08.Armin van Buuren & Ruben De Ronde Speak - A State Of Trance @ Ushua´a, Ibiza 2017(01:10)
[22:13]09.Kaion & Medii Feat. Micah Martin - The One (Eskai & Kaion Progressive Mix) [PROGRESSIVE PICK](02:56)
[25:09]10.Markus Schulz pres. Dakota Feat. Bev Wild - Running Up That Hill(04:32)
[29:41]11.Bobby Neon Feat. Lokka Vox - Regrets (Double V Remix)(03:18)
[32:59]12.Ruslan Radriges & Cari - Follow The Sun(03:34)
[36:32]13.Armin van Buuren & Ruben De Ronde - Speak, Spoke, Spoken(02:01)
[38:33]14.Way Out West - Mindcircus (Hazem Beltagui Melo Bootleg) [FUTURE FAVORITE](05:02)
[43:35]15.Armin van Buuren - Mirage (Assaf Remix) [TRENDING TRACK](04:20)
[47:56]16.Alexander Popov & LR - Clarity(03:53)
[51:49]17.Armin van Buuren Speak - Service For Dreamers (Wesley From Hollande)(02:21)
[54:10]18.Arksun - Arisen [SERVICE FOR DREAMERS](05:21)
[59:31]19.Neelix - 1000 Sterne(04:00)
[63:31]20.Adam Ellis Feat. Fenna Day - What Makes Your Heart Beat(03:51)
[67:22]21.Cold Stone - Planet X(03:25)
[70:47]22.Illitheas - Shine (Club Mix)(04:21)
[75:08]23.Scott Bond & Charlie Walker vs. Trouser Enthusiasts - Sweet Release(03:34)
[78:42]24.Stine Grove - Against The Flow (Astuni & Manuel Le Saux Re-Lift)(04:12)
[82:54]25.Ton TB - Electronic Malfunction (Paul Denton Remix)(02:19)
[85:13]26.Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Eric Lumiere - Heart Of Life (Skylex Remix)(04:57)
[90:09]27.DT8 Project - Destination (James Dymond Remix)(05:07)
[95:16]28.Armin van Buuren Feat. Ray Wilson - Yet Another Day (UCast Remix)(03:20)
[98:37]29.Arctic Moon - Nocturnal(04:45)
[103:22]30.Megamind - Taub (Mark Sherry Remix)(03:36)
[106:58]31.Ben Nicky - Cobra(03:41)
[110:38]32.Assaf Feat. Nathan Nicholson - Lost Souls (Radion6 Remix)(04:09)
[114:47]33.Armin van Buuren Feat. Christian Burns - This Light Between Us (Live From The Best Of Armin Only)(05:12)
[119:59]34.A State Of Trance - Outro(00:26)

Cuesheet made by 769ybab

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006