Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 818 (2017-06-15) [IYPP]

Download Cuesheet! (221 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 119:56
Release group: IYPP
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.A State Of Trance - Intro(00:53)
[00:52]02.Armin van Buuren Feat. Josh Cumbee - Sunny Days(03:27)
[04:20]03.Armin van Buuren & Ruben De Ronde - Represents ASOT 818(01:22)
[05:42]04.Denis Kenzo Feat. Angel Falls - Whisper(04:46)
[10:28]05.Andrew Rayel & Max Vangeli Feat. Kye Sones - Heavy Love(02:45)
[13:14]06.NWYR vs. Perpetuous Dreamer - Voltage vs. The Sound Of Goodbye (AvB Mashup)(03:49)
[17:02]07.rjan Nilsen Feat. Rykka - The Hardest Part [TUNE OF THE WEEK](04:31)
[21:33]08.Rub!k - First Light(02:44)
[24:17]09.Tomas Heredia - Andes(02:57)
[27:14]10.The Thrillseekers With Katherine Amy - I Gotta Let You Know(03:45)
[31:00]11.Armin van Buuren & Ruben De Ronde Speak - Estiva (LIVE at Radio Show)(02:24)
[33:24]12.Estiva - Unowa [PROGRESSIVE PICK](04:00)
[37:24]13.Paul Thomas & White-Akre - Red Skies(03:22)
[40:45]14.Armin van Buuren Speak - Ruben De Ronde & Rodg (LIVE at Radio Show)(01:16)
[42:01]15.Ruben De Ronde X Rodg X rjan Nilsen - Booya(02:55)
[44:56]16.Ruben De Ronde X Rodg Feat. Chloe - When You're Alone(03:46)
[48:42]17.Ruben De Ronde X Rodg X Genix - Midnight Blue(03:06)
[51:48]18.Kensington - Sorry (Armin van Buuren Remix)(04:15)
[56:03]19.Armin van Buuren Speak - Service For Dreamers (Amal From Tunisie)(01:37)
[57:40]20.Andrew Rayel Feat. Kristina Antuna - Once In A Lifetime Love [SERVICE FOR DREAMERS](02:04)
[59:44]21.Chris Schewizer - Loaded(04:23)
[64:07]22.Chris Schewizer - Atom(04:29)
[68:35]23.James Dymond & Chris Schweizer - Spectrum(05:22)
[73:58]24.Gareth Emery Feat. Christina Novelli - Concrete Angel (ReOrder Remix)(04:14)
[78:11]25.Swift - Arctic Blast(03:44)
[81:56]26.Heatbeat - Section 9(04:02)
[85:58]27.Ralphie B - Homestead(05:31)
[91:29]28.James Dymond - Maze Runners(02:09)
[93:38]29.Natalie Gioia & Dan Thompson - Be In Love(04:26)
[98:04]30.Frainbreeze - Back To The Future(03:23)
[101:26]31.Bryan Kearney Feat. Plumb - All Over Again(05:39)
[107:06]32.Saad Ayub & Elevation - Revolution(03:30)
[110:35]33.Tempo Giusto vs. HP Source - Foul Language(04:12)
[114:48]34.David Forbes - Nudge(04:45)
[119:33]35.A State Of Trance - Outro(00:23)

Cuesheet made by 769ybab

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006