Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 824 (2017-07-27) [IYPP]

Download Cuesheet! (217 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 120:03
Release group: IYPP
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.A State Of Trance - Intro(01:04)
[01:03]02.CHVRCHES - Clearest Blue (Thomas Datt Remix)(04:49)
[05:53]03.Steve Brian - Angola (Club Mix)(02:54)
[08:47]04.Armin van Buuren and Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano - You Are [FUTURE FAVORITE](05:03)
[13:50]05.Armin van Buuren - Represents ASOT 824 & Sunnery & Ryan (LIVE at Radio Show)(02:37)
[16:28]06.Protoculture vs. Guy Haliva & Sagi Abitbul - Stanga vs. Pegasus(03:05)
[19:33]07.Eskai & SNR - Swipe(02:47)
[22:20]08.Tim Mason - Twelve Beats [PROGRESSIVE PICK](04:07)
[26:27]09.Super8 & Tab - Quest [TUNE OF THE WEEK](04:15)
[30:42]10.Eco & Jennifer Rene - Running(03:59)
[34:40]11.First State Feat. Sarah Howells - Reverie (Ben Gold Remix)(04:31)
[39:12]12.Armin van Buuren Speak - Talitha & Gabriel (LIVE at Radio Show)(01:07)
[40:18]13.Darvo - Black Rainbow(03:44)
[44:02]14.Arkham Knights - Phantom(04:13)
[48:15]15.Armin van Buuren - The Best Of Armin Only - Aftermovie(03:28)
[51:43]16.Armin van Buuren Speak - Service For Dreamers (Taline & Chris From USA)(02:03)
[53:47]17.Armin van Buuren Feat. Sophie Ellis-Bextor - Not Giving Up On Love (Club Mix) [SERVICE FOR DREAMERS](04:04)
[57:50]18.Madonna - Die Another Day (Heatbeat Bootleg)(03:52)
[61:43]19.Heatbeat - Meteora(03:50)
[65:32]20.Evan Pearce - Cypher(04:22)
[69:55]21.Danilo Ercole - Redemption(03:17)
[73:12]22.Armin van Buuren Speak - Heatbeat (LIVE at Radio Show)(02:26)
[75:38]23.Hazem Beltagui - You'll Always Be My Number One(03:52)
[79:31]24.Paul Denton - The Way Back(05:03)
[84:34]25.Chris Metcalfe & Mike Sander - Right Here Right Now(03:22)
[87:56]26.Arksun - Arisen (Sean Tyas Remix)(03:29)
[91:25]27.Iversoon & Alex Daf With Woody van Eyden Feat. Cari - The Love is Gone (Woody van Eyden Mix)(02:29)
[93:55]28.Nikolauss - Obscurus(04:15)
[98:10]29.Jase Thirlwall - Lucent(02:35)
[100:45]30.Aly & Fila With Philippe El Sisi & Omar Sharif Feat. Karim Youssef - The Chronicles (FSOE 500 Anthem)(04:14)
[104:58]31.David Forbes Feat. Emma Gillespie - Shadows (Cold Blue Remix)(03:53)
[108:51]32.Standerwick - Into The Deep(03:58)
[112:49]33.Dr. Willis & Myron Meet Ricky Fobis - No Regular (Mark Sherry Remix)(03:08)
[115:57]34.Roman Messer - Underworld(03:48)
[119:45]35.A State Of Trance - Outro(00:18)

Cuesheet made by 769ybab

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

2017-07-28 @ 15:28 UTC
Hello People on Cuenation
It's August and time to go on vacation.
I'm telling everyone I'll take a break and
I will not be present on two ASOT episode 825 & 826
Be Good & take care
and I will see you soon on ASOT 827 (17.08.2017)
With best regards
baby967 vs. 769ybab
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006