Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 824 (2017-07-27) [IYPP] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (313 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 119:41
Release group: IYPP
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.A State Of Trance - Intro(01:02)
[01:01]02.CHVRCHES - Clearest Blue (Thomas Datt Remix)(04:49)
[05:51]03.Steve Brian - Angola (Club Mix)(02:54)
[08:45]04.Armin van Buuren and Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano - You Are [FUTURE FAVORITE](04:59)
[13:44]05.Armin van Buuren - Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano (LIVE at Radio Show)(02:17)
[16:02]06.Sagi Abitbul & Guy Haliva vs. Protoculture & Vigel - Stanga vs. Pegasus (Armin van Buuren Mashup)(03:05)
[19:07]07.Eskai & SNR - Swipe(02:47)
[21:54]08.Tim Mason - Twelve Beats [PROGRESSIVE PICK](04:07)
[26:01]09.Super8 & Tab - Quest [TUNE OF THE WEEK](04:15)
[30:16]10.Eco & Jennifer Rene - Running(03:59)
[34:14]11.First State Feat. Sarah Howells - Reverie (Ben Gold Remix)(04:31)
[38:46]12.Armin van Buuren Speak - Talitha & Gabriel (LIVE at Radio Show)(01:07)
[39:52]13.DARVO - Black Rainbow(03:44)
[43:36]14.Arkham Knights - Phantom(04:13)
[47:49]15.Armin van Buuren - The Best Of Armin Only - Aftermovie(03:28)
[51:17]16.Armin van Buuren Speak - Service For Dreamers (Taline & Chris From USA)(02:03)
[53:21]17.Armin van Buuren Feat. Sophie Ellis-Bextor - Not Giving Up On Love (Club Mix) [SERVICE FOR DREAMERS](04:03)
[57:24]18.Madonna - Die Another Day (Heatbeat Bootleg)(03:53)
[61:17]19.Heatbeat - Meteora(03:50)
[65:06]20.Evan Pearce - Cypher(04:22)
[69:29]21.Danilo Ercole - Redemption(03:17)
[72:46]22.Armin van Buuren Speak - Heatbeat (LIVE at Radio Show)(02:26)
[75:12]23.Hazem Beltagui - You'll Always Be My Number One(03:52)
[79:05]24.Paul Denton - The Way Back(05:03)
[84:08]25.Chris Metcalfe & Mike Sander - Right Here Right Now(03:22)
[87:30]26.Arksun - Arisen (Sean Tyas Remix)(03:29)
[90:59]27.Iversoon & Alex Daf With Woody van Eyden Feat. Cari - The Love is Gone (Woody van Eyden Mix)(02:29)
[93:29]28.Nikolauss - Obscurus(04:15)
[97:44]29.Jase Thirlwall - Lucent(02:35)
[100:19]30.Aly & Fila With Philippe El Sisi & Omar Sharif Feat. Karim Youssef - The Chronicles (FSOE 500 Anthem)(04:14)
[104:32]31.David Forbes Feat. Emma Gillespie - Shadows (Cold Blue Remix)(03:53)
[108:25]32.Standerwick - Into The Deep(03:58)
[112:23]33.Dr. Willis & Myron Meet Ricky Fobis - No Regular (Mark Sherry Remix)(03:08)
[115:31]34.Roman Messer - Underworld(03:48)
[119:19]35.A State Of Trance - Outro(00:22)

Cuesheet made by 769ybab

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

2017-08-05 @ 01:31 UTC
killme (xdxd@xd.xd)
hey you fuck, back faster, okay? or i kill ur family, no joke
2017-07-28 @ 15:22 UTC
Hello People on Cuenation
It's August and time to go on vacation.
I'm telling everyone I'll take a break and
I will not be present on two ASOT episode 825 & 826
Be Good & take care
and I will see you soon on ASOT 827on 18.08.2017.
With best regards
baby967 vs. 769ybab
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006