Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 829 (2017-08-31) [IYPP]

Download Cuesheet! (181 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 120:54
Release group: IYPP
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.A State Of Trance - Intro(00:49)
[00:49]02.Armin van Buuren Feat. Josh Cumbee - Sunny Days (Tritonal Remix)(03:30)
[04:18]03.Flying Decibels - The Road (Alexander Popov Remix)(01:43)
[06:02]04.Andrew Rayel Feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn - Home (Vigel Remix)(03:29)
[09:31]05.Gareth Emery & Standerwick Feat. Haliene - Saving Light (NWYR Remix)(02:42)
[12:13]06.Armin van Buuren & Ruben De Ronde - Represents ASOT 829(01:05)
[13:19]07.Jonas Hornblad & Cari - Keep The Faith(04:10)
[17:28]08.Axwell ^ Ingrosso - More Than You Know (Marcus Schössow Remix) [PROGRESSIVE PICK](03:12)
[20:41]09.Steve Brian & Ronski Speed - Viper (Maywave Remix)(03:29)
[24:09]10.Rodg - Miami(04:33)
[28:42]11.Cosmic Gate Feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn - Bigger Than We Are(06:19)
[35:01]12.Cosmic Gate & Super8 & Tab - Noom(05:01)
[40:03]13.Cosmic Gate & Arnej - No Strings Attached(04:10)
[44:12]14.Armin van Buuren Speak - Cosmic Gate (Nic Chagall LIVE at Radio Show)(01:58)
[46:10]15.Tenishia - Alba [TUNE OF THE WEEK](03:12)
[49:22]16.Omnia & Cathy Burton - Searchlight(02:59)
[52:22]17.Gaia - Crossfire [TRENDING TRACK](03:43)
[56:04]18.Armin van Buuren Speak - Service For Dreamers (Romy & Alex From NL & UK)(01:32)
[57:37]19.DT8 Project - Destination (Above & Beyond Remix) [SERVICE FOR DREAMERS](03:42)
[61:19]20.Frainbreeze - Black Eagle (Ahmed Helmy Remix)(04:06)
[65:25]21.Jurgen Vries vs. KhoMha - The Theme Laberinto (Sandro Vanniel Mashup)(03:13)
[68:38]22.Giuseppe Ottaviani Feat. Jennifer Rene - Home (OnAir Mix)(04:33)
[73:11]23.DJ Ton T.B. - Dream Machine (Factor B's Back To The Future Remix)(03:39)
[76:51]24.Marco V vs. Signum - Lost World Anthem 2017(04:18)
[81:08]25.Midway - Amazon (Allen Watts Remix)(04:06)
[85:14]26.RAM & Arctic Moon with Stine Grove - A Billion Stars Above [FUTURE FAVORITE](04:10)
[89:24]27.Mark Sherry & Dr.Wills - Here Come The Drums (ReDrive Remix)(04:38)
[94:02]28.Armin van Buuren Speak - Adam Ellis (LIVE at Radio Show)(01:33)
[95:35]29.Adam Ellis - Blomkamp 5(04:50)
[100:24]30.Giuseppe Ottaviani & Sied van Riel - GoRiel (Nikolauss #140 Remix)(02:51)
[103:15]31.John O'Callaghan - Choice Of The Angels(04:55)
[108:10]32.John Askew - A Million Stars (Beatman & Ludmilla Remix)(02:46)
[110:56]33.Heatbeat - Total Ownage(04:41)
[115:37]34.Heaven's Cry - Binary(04:55)
[120:32]35.A State Of Trance - Outro(00:21)

Cuesheet made by 769ybab

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006