Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 836 (2017-10-19) (Amsterdam Dance Event Special) [IYPP] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (180 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 119:54
Release group: IYPP
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.A State Of Trance - Intro(00:52)
[00:51]02.ALPHA 9 - Burning Hearte [PROGRESSIVE PICK](03:32)
[04:24]03.Armin van Buuren - Represents ASOT 836 (ADE Special)(00:42)
[05:05]04.Armin van Buuren Speak - Arty & Rodg (LIVE at Radio Show)(01:24)
[06:29]05.Rodg Feat. Patrick Baker - Nothing To Prove (Assaf Remix)(02:59)
[09:27]06.Gabriel & Dresden Feat. Sub Teal - This Love Kills Me (Gabriel & Dresden Club Mix)(02:06)
[11:33]07.Purple Haze Feat. BONUS Check - Light Me Up(03:27)
[15:00]08.Tritonal Feat. Laurell - Good Thing (Vigel Remix)(04:23)
[19:23]09.Emanuele Braveri & Robin Vane - Never Stop (Eximinds Remix)(03:27)
[22:50]10.Kyau & Albert - Mein Herz (Davey Asprey Remix)(02:19)
[25:09]11.Super8 & Tab - Pressure [TUNE OF THE WEEK](03:30)
[28:38]12.M11 & Max Meyer - We Were The Evolution(04:16)
[32:54]13.Arisen Flame - Guardian(03:04)
[35:58]14.Avao - A Prophecy(03:38)
[39:36]15.Sam Sharp - Roundabout (Purple Haze Extended Remix)(03:52)
[43:28]16.David Gravell - On The Move(02:46)
[46:14]17.Armin van Buuren Feat. Josh Cumbee - Sunny Days (PureNRG Remix)(05:50)
[52:04]18.Armin van Buuren Speak - Service For Dreamers (Paige & Matthew From USA)(01:56)
[54:00]19.Above & Beyond pres. OceanLab - On A Good Day (Above & Beyond Club Mix) [SERVICE FOR DREAMERS](05:35)
[59:35]20.Claudinho Brasil vs. Harmonika Feat. Michele Adamson - Just Feel(05:17)
[64:52]21.Jeïtam Oshéen & Rolfiek - Eufonia (Ahmed Helmy Remix)(04:01)
[68:54]22.Steve Allen & Sarah Lynn - Broken Child(05:35)
[74:28]23.Pulse Regime & Emma Horan - Quiet Of The Storm(05:23)
[79:52]24.Paul van Dyk - I Am Alive(01:46)
[81:38]25.Peter Martijn Wijnia - Carpe Diem (Temple One Remix)(02:55)
[84:33]26.Heaven's Cry - Raw(04:20)
[88:53]27.Exis - The Ritual(04:15)
[93:08]28.Tiddey - Dreambox(03:24)
[96:32]29.Radion6 - Sonorous(02:19)
[98:51]30.Miroslav Vrlik - Hold Me(03:04)
[101:55]31.Suncatcher & Exolight - Dreamer (Extended Mix)(05:02)
[106:57]32.Jones & Stephenson - The First Rebirth (Talla 2XLC Remix)(03:16)
[110:14]33.Sied van Riel - Vampire(04:26)
[114:39]34.Digital Rush - Forever Forgotten [FUTURE FAVORITE](04:54)
[119:34]35.A State Of Trance - Outro(00:20)

Cuesheet made by 769ybab

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006