Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 837 (2017-10-26) [IYPP] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (263 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 119:59
Release group: IYPP
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.A State Of Trance - Intro(00:45)
[00:45]02.Will Sparks - What I Do(03:54)
[04:39]03.Gabriel & Dresden Feat. Sub Teal - This Love Kills Me (Gabriel & Dresden Club Mix / Above & Beyond Respray)(02:14)
[06:53]04.Purple Haze Feat. Aaron Bonus & Justin Gammela - Light Me Up(03:25)
[10:17]05.BT - Four [PROGRESSIVE PICK](03:23)
[13:40]06.Armin van Buuren & Ruben de Ronde - Represents ASOT 837 & Top 3 of 2016(03:01)
[16:41]07.Ruben De Ronde X RODG - Alone(03:23)
[20:04]08.Somna & Melissa Loretta - Brave (Attila Syah Remix)(03:16)
[23:20]09.FORCES - The Awakening(03:35)
[26:55]10.DIM3NSION Feat. Rama Duke - Here With Me [TUNE OF THE WEEK](04:36)
[31:31]11.Cosmic Gate & Sarah Lynn - Folded Wings (RafaŽl Frost Remix)(03:52)
[35:23]12.Super8 & Tab - Pressure(02:48)
[38:11]13.FEEL & Diana Leah - Out Of Life(02:53)
[41:04]14.Andrew Rayel / Willem de Roo vs. Exis - Dark Warrior (Willem De Roo Remix) / Hyperdrive vs. The Count (Armin van Buuren MashUp)(03:42)
[44:46]15.Alan Stott - Empathy(03:41)
[48:27]16.Armin van Buuren Feat. Josh Cumbee - Sunny Days (Pure NRG Remix) [TRENDING TRACK](03:13)
[51:41]17.Armin van Buuren Speak - Service For Dreamers (Mathieu From France)(01:42)
[53:23]18.Clokx - Tibet [SERVICE FOR DREAMERS](04:36)
[57:59]19.Solarstone & Alex Karweit - Choosing his Angels (Club Mix)(04:44)
[62:43]20.Danny Eaton vs. Andain - Concentration Summer Calling (Solarstone Mashup)(04:17)
[67:00]21.Eco - The Lonely Soldier (Solarstone Pure Mix)(06:24)
[73:25]22.System F & Armin van Buuren - Exhale (Elucidus Remix)(03:04)
[76:28]23.Armin van Buuren & Ruben de Ronde Speak - Solarstone & Factor B (LIVE at Radio Show)(04:09)
[80:37]24.Alchymist Feat. Staccato - Deva(05:25)
[86:02]25.Darren Tate vs. Jono Grant - Let The Light Shine In (Luke Bond Remix)(03:25)
[89:28]26.Johnny Yoho - Dawn Of The Wrath(02:55)
[92:23]27.Paul van Dyk & Jordan Suckley - The Code(04:33)
[96:56]28.Ferry Corsten - Trust (Heatbeat Remix)(02:38)
[99:34]29.Talla 2XLC - I Makes Me Wonder (Steve Allen Remix)(03:44)
[103:18]30.Exis - The Ritual(02:51)
[106:09]31.Signum - Dr Evil's Revenge(04:16)
[110:24]32.Sied van Riel - Vampire(03:40)
[114:05]33.Sasha Carassi & Mikael Jonasson vs. Gaia - Status Excessu D vs. Void (Thriller Acapella - AvB Mashup)(05:29)
[119:33]34.A State Of Trance - Outro(00:25)

Cuesheet made by 769ybab

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006