Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 851 (2018-02-15) [IYPP]

Download Cuesheet! (221 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 119:34
Release group: IYPP
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.A State Of Trance - Intro(00:47)
[00:46]02.Cosmic Gate & JES - If Not Now (Club Mix)(04:09)
[04:55]03.Raz Nitzan & Moya Brennan - Find The Sun (RafaŽl Frost Remix)(03:52)
[08:48]04.Arggic - Dreamyness(03:05)
[11:53]05.Kyau & Albert vs. Genix - Mantis(02:10)
[14:03]06.Gabriel & Dresden Feat. Sub Teal - Only Road (Cosmic Gate Remix)(03:36)
[17:39]07.KhoMha - Fuego(02:27)
[20:06]08.Armin van Buuren & Ruben de Ronde - Represents ASOT 851(00:55)
[21:01]09.Armin van Buuren Feat. Conrad Sewell - Sex, Love & Water (Club Mix) [TUNE OF THE WEEK](04:19)
[25:20]10.Rub!k & Ruddaz - Kiki [FUTURE FAVORITE](03:16)
[28:35]11.Super8 & Tab Feat. Sarah deCourcy - Seconds Away(05:36)
[34:11]12.Armin van Buuren & Ruben de Ronde Speak - Ferry Corsten (LIVE at Radio Show)(03:08)
[37:20]13.Ferry Corsten Feat. Eric Lumiere & HALIENE - Another Sunrise (Elevven Remix)(04:46)
[42:06]14.Ferry Corsten - Drum's A Weapon (Stoneface & Terminal Remix)(05:20)
[47:26]15.Ferry Corsten - Eternity (Arkham Knight Remix)(05:12)
[52:38]16.Ferry Corsten - Blueprint (Ciaran McAuley Remix)(02:20)
[54:58]17.Armin van Buuren Speak - Ferry Corsten Interview Pt. 2(01:17)
[56:15]18.Armin van Buuren Speak - Service For Dreamers (Stephan de Hollande)(01:03)
[57:19]19.Ferry Corsten vs. Armin van Buuren - Brute [SERVICE FOR DREAMERS](02:43)
[60:02]20.Sunny Lax - So Long(04:36)
[64:38]21.Ruben de Ronde & Cari - When I Fall(03:13)
[67:51]22.Poshout vs. Holbrook & Skykeeper - Someday(03:38)
[71:29]23.Enzo - Magenta(03:22)
[74:51]24.OneBeat - Kinetic(04:31)
[79:22]25.Miroslav VrlŪk & Martin Jurenka - Miss You(02:47)
[82:08]26.Rapid Eye - Circa Forever (Radion6 Remix)(03:32)
[85:40]27.Lost Tribe - Gamemaster (Lightform Reborn Mix)(03:54)
[89:34]28.Davey Asprey - The Dawning(03:38)
[93:11]29.Alexander Popov - Response(05:19)
[98:30]30.Cold Blue - A New Spirit(02:37)
[101:07]31.Andy Moor & Michele C - We Can Be Free (Evan Pearce Remix)(03:32)
[104:39]32.Maesotro & Christine Tran - Ocean Tides (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)(03:38)
[108:17]33.Sean Tyas Feat. Katherine Amy - Twilo(05:50)
[114:07]34.Virtual Self - Ghost Voices (Solis & Sean Truby Rework)(05:02)
[119:09]35.A State Of Trance - Outro(00:25)

Cuesheet made by 769ybab

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006