Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 852 (2018-02-22) [IYPP]

Download Cuesheet! (194 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 120:12
Release group: IYPP
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.A State Of Trance - Intro(00:45)
[00:45]02.Mark Sixma & Husman - Prime(03:18)
[04:02]03.Patrick White - Reason(02:55)
[06:58]04.Underworld - Scribble (Henry Carlin Remix) [PROGRESSIVE PICK](02:55)
[09:53]05.Hello Machines - Air(02:04)
[11:57]06.Marcus Santoro - Savitar(03:13)
[15:10]07.Armin van Buuren Feat. Conrad Sewell - Sex, Love & Water (Club Mix) [TRENDING TRACK](03:20)
[18:30]08.Armin van Buuren & Ruben de Ronde - Represents ASOT 852 & ASOT 850 Festival (Utrecht)(02:30)
[21:00]09.Simon Patterson Feat. Lucy Pullin - Fall For You [TUNE OF THE WEEK](04:48)
[25:48]10.Ferry Corsten & Paul Oakenfold - A Slice Of Heaven(04:03)
[29:50]11.Armin van Buuren - Be In The Moment (Allen Watts Remix)(05:26)
[35:16]12.Armin van Buuren & Ruben de Ronde Speak - Super8 & Tab (Miika & Janne LIVE at Radio Show)(02:35)
[37:52]13.Super8 & Tab Feat. Envy Monroe - True Love(04:10)
[42:02]14.Super8 & Tab - Cosmo(04:24)
[46:26]15.Super8 & Tab - Pressure(03:18)
[49:44]16.Super8 & Tab Feat. Sarah deCourcy - Seconds Away(02:52)
[52:36]17.Armin van Buuren Speak - Super8 & Tab Interview Pt. 2(01:36)
[54:12]18.Armin van Buuren Speak - Service For Dreamers (Giannis & Peggy From Greece)(01:17)
[55:30]19.Armin van Buuren Feat. Cathy Burton - Rain [SERVICE FOR DREAMERS](04:04)
[59:33]20.Dan Chase & Aneym - What I Am(04:07)
[63:41]21.Protoculture - Valley Of The Red Gods(02:47)
[66:28]22.Andrew Rayel - Let It Be Forever (Andrew Rayel & DRYM Remix)(03:04)
[69:32]23.Anthony Ragni - Imperia(02:56)
[72:28]24.Poshout & Holbrook & SkyKeeper - Someday [FUTURE FAVORITE](04:35)
[77:02]25.Nu NRG - Dreamland (Factor B Remix)(03:05)
[80:08]26.A.R.D.I. - Army Of Angels(04:03)
[84:11]27.Warrior - If You Want Me (Dan Thompson Remix)(03:06)
[87:17]28.Deep Fog Feat. Djiva - Open Your Eyes (O.B.M Notion Remix)(04:19)
[91:35]29.Alex Wright - Mnemba(04:29)
[96:04]30.Daniel Kandi - Finding Carl(02:19)
[98:23]31.Paul van Dyk & Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Breaking Dawn(03:35)
[101:58]32.Amir Hussain & Leroy Moreno - Jura(03:05)
[105:03]33.Richard Durand - Savage(04:55)
[109:57]34.Vini Vici & Timmy Trumpet Feat. Symphonic - 100(04:08)
[114:05]35.Giuseppe Ottaviani - Jakarta(05:43)
[119:48]36.A State Of Trance - Outro(00:23)

Cuesheet made by 769ybab

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006