Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 854 (2018-03-08) [IYPP]

Download Cuesheet! (126 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 121:13
Release group: IYPP
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.A State Of Trance - Intro(00:47)
[00:47]02.Ben Gold & Audrey Gallagher - There Will Be Angels(04:18)
[05:04]03.tyDi with Christopher Tin Feat. London Thor - Did You Know? (Matt Fax Remix)(03:07)
[08:12]04.Husman - Arrival(02:30)
[10:41]05.Jason Ross Feat. Fiora - Through It All(02:42)
[13:23]06.NWYR - Ends Of Time [TUNE OF THE WEEK](03:54)
[17:17]07.Cosmic Gate vs. Third Party - Like This vs. Body Of Conflict (Cosmic Gate MashUp)(03:33)
[20:50]08.Armin van Buuren - Be In The Moment (ASOT 850 Anthem) (Tim Mason Remix) [TRENDING TRACK](02:04)
[22:54]09.Andrew Rayel & David Gravell - Trance ReBorn (FYH100 Anthem)(03:35)
[26:29]10.Armin van Buuren & Ruben de Ronde - Represents ASOT 854(02:11)
[28:40]11.FEEL & Diana Leah - Out Of Life (Eximinds Remix)(04:01)
[32:41]12.Max Meyer & Whiteout - Bonville [PROGRESSIVE PICK](04:07)
[36:48]13.Armin van Buuren Speak - Cold Blue (Tobias Schuh) & Neil Scarborough (LIVE at Radio Show)(02:38)
[39:25]14.Lowland - We've Been Here Before (Cold Blue Remix)(03:35)
[43:01]15.Cold Blue - The Wave(04:10)
[47:11]16.Cold Blue - A New Spirit(03:42)
[50:53]17.Jeff Rona Feat. Yoko Honda - Like Water (Cold Blue Remix)(03:54)
[54:47]18.Armin van Buuren Speak - Service For Dreamers (Sandra From Lebanon)(01:02)
[55:49]19.Safri Duo - Played A Live (NWYR & Willem de Roo Remix) [SERVICE FOR DREAMERS](03:52)
[59:40]20.Huem - Your Smile(05:24)
[65:05]21.Monoverse - Aria(02:41)
[67:46]22.Rodg - U Got U(03:31)
[71:17]23.Marcus Santoro - Whispers(03:40)
[74:57]24.Ruddaz - enixaM [FUTURE FAVORITE](04:12)
[79:09]25.Michael Milov - Tribute(05:04)
[84:13]26.KhoMha - Agua(02:57)
[87:10]27.Hazem Beltagui & Sarah Russell - When Our Story Has To End (Stargazers Remix)(03:18)
[90:28]28.STEEM SL - Across The Sky(03:08)
[93:35]29.Ahmed Romel & Allen Watts - Typhoon(04:05)
[97:40]30.Amine Maxwell - Empathy(03:42)
[101:22]31.Mark Sherry & Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Magnetar(03:36)
[104:58]32.Aly & Fila with Sue McLaren - Surrender(05:32)
[110:30]33.CamelPhat & Elderbrook - Cola (Broning Bootleg)(03:06)
[113:36]34.Plastikman - Spastik (Shinovi Remix)(02:33)
[116:08]35.Chris Schweizer - Damage Control(04:38)
[120:47]36.A State Of Trance - Outro(00:26)

Cuesheet made by 769ybab

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006