Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 855 (2018-03-15) [IYPP]

Download Cuesheet! (189 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 120:59
Release group: IYPP
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.A State Of Trance - Intro(00:45)
[00:45]02.Ruslan Radriges vs. Neurofunq & Tiff Lacey - Wonderfull(04:11)
[04:55]03.Rub!k - Colour Theory(03:44)
[08:40]04.Ben Gold & Audrey Gallagher - There Will Be Angels(03:37)
[12:16]05.Tom Fall - Divergent(03:09)
[15:25]06.Armin van Buuren & Ruben de Ronde - Represents ASOT 855(00:55)
[16:20]07.NWYR - Ends Of Time(03:39)
[19:59]08.Feenixpawl & Daniel Étienne - Dancin'(02:21)
[22:20]09.Cosmic Gate vs. Third Party - Like This vs. Body Of Conflict (Cosmic Gate MashUp)(03:38)
[25:58]10.Nianaro - Once In A Lifetime(02:56)
[28:54]11.Susana & Neev Kennedy - The Promise (Bobina Remix)(03:31)
[32:25]12.Matt Forner - Monarch(03:27)
[35:52]13.Ferry Corsten & Paul Oakenfold - A Slice Of Heaven(03:56)
[39:47]14.Ummet Ozcan - Krypton [PROGRESSIVE PICK](05:41)
[45:28]15.UDM - Highlight [TUNE OF THE WEEK](04:00)
[49:28]16.Katty Heath - Connection Through Sound(05:05)
[54:33]17.Armin van Buuren Speak - Service For Dreamers (Farraz From USA)(02:09)
[56:43]18.Protoculture - Music Is More Than Mathematics [SERVICE FOR DREAMERS](03:02)
[59:45]19.Neelix & Ghost Rider Feat. Caroline Harrison - The Sun(08:01)
[67:45]20.Hazem Beltagui & Sarah Russell - When Our Story Has To End (Stargazers Remix)(04:10)
[71:56]21.Elite Electronic & Vadim Bonkrashkov - Impala(03:32)
[75:28]22.Aelyn - Fire & Water (Elite Electronic Dub Mix)(03:43)
[79:11]23.Driftmoon - Invictus(05:39)
[84:50]24.O.B.M Notion - Even Without You(03:09)
[88:00]25.Supermode - Tell Me Why (Danilo Ercole Bootleg)(02:49)
[90:49]26.Vlind vs. Amos & Riot Night - Betrayed(03:47)
[94:36]27.Phillip J Feat. Kim Casandra - Feed The Fire (Sunset & Dustin Husain Remix)(05:26)
[100:02]28.Liam Wilson - Always With Me(03:09)
[103:10]29.Gai Barone - Lost In Music (Will Rees Remix)(03:30)
[106:40]30.A.R.D.I. - Army Of Angels(02:51)
[109:31]31.Mike Sanders - Kajo(02:19)
[111:50]32.The Killers - Mr.Brightside (Scott Bond vs. Liam Wilson Remix)(03:57)
[115:47]33.Greg Downey - P45 (John Askew Remix)(04:44)
[120:31]34.A State Of Trance - Outro(00:28)

Cuesheet made by 769ybab

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006