Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 856 (2018-03-22) [IYPP] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (236 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 121:56
Release group: IYPP
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.A State Of Trance - Intro(00:46)
[00:45]02.Above & Beyond Feat. Justine Suissa - Cold Feet(03:14)
[04:00]03.Capa & Clara Sofie - Breathe (Tinlicker Remix)(01:59)
[05:59]04.Oliver Smith Feat. Amy J Pryce - Lovingly(02:51)
[08:49]05.Nitrous Oxide & Sodality - Gravity(03:25)
[12:14]06.Christina Novelli & HAKA - Worlds Collide(03:01)
[15:15]07.Roman Messer & DJ Xquizit Feat. OSiTO - Empire Of Our Own (Alexander Popov Remix)(02:59)
[18:14]08.Armin van Buuren & Ruben de Ronde - Represents ASOT 856(02:54)
[21:08]09.Armin van Buuren vs. Shapov - The Last Dancer [TUNE OF THE WEEK](05:21)
[26:29]10.Husman - Heroic(02:14)
[28:42]11.Ruslan Radriges vs. Neurofunq & Tiff Lacey - Wonderfull [FUTURE FAVORITE](03:23)
[32:05]12.Estiva X Ruben de Ronde - Rainbow [PROGRESSIVE PICK](05:05)
[37:10]13.Armin van Buuren & Ruben de Ronde Speak - Estiva (Steven Baan LIVE at Radio Show)(03:26)
[40:36]14.Armin van Buuren Feat. Conrad Sewell - Sex, Love & Water (Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano Remix)(02:16)
[42:52]15.NWYR - Ends Of Time [TRENDING TRACK](03:19)
[46:11]16.Andrew Rayel Feat. Eric Lumiere - I'll Be There (Super8 & Tab Remix)(03:23)
[49:34]17.The Thrillseekers pres. Hydra - Affinity 2018(04:39)
[54:13]18.Armin van Buuren Speak - Service For Dreamers (Andy From Espaņa)(01:49)
[56:02]19.Armin van Buuren - Blue Fear [SERVICE FOR DREAMERS](03:40)
[59:42]20.Virtual Self - Ghost Voices (Raito Remix)(04:07)
[63:50]21.Dennis Sheperd & DIM3NSION - Amigos(03:40)
[67:30]22.Talla 2XLC vs. Pay & White - Oldskool(03:34)
[71:04]23.Tom Fall - Divergent(03:38)
[74:41]24.Daniel Wanrooy - Delta(02:24)
[77:06]25.Markus Schulz pres. Dakota - The Spirit Of The Warrior (Davey Asprey Remix)(04:36)
[81:42]26.Kiran M - Amarantine(02:25)
[84:07]27.Peter Martijn Wijnia - Interprelude(03:48)
[87:55]28.Dan Stone - Lease Of Life(03:21)
[91:15]29.Marco V - Subway Monsters(03:29)
[94:44]30.Memory Loss - Stratosphere(03:57)
[98:41]31.A & Z - Symbols(03:08)
[101:49]32.Eugene Luu, Danny Fathom & Brandon Michaels - The Mercenaries(02:56)
[104:45]33.Adam Ellis Feat. Aylin - Jaehaerys(03:35)
[108:20]34.Greg Downey - Everybody's Gotta Learn Sometime(03:30)
[111:49]35.Sneijder - Awakening(04:09)
[115:58]36.Alchimyst - Sutra(05:31)
[121:29]37.A State Of Trance - Outro(00:26)

Cuesheet made by 769ybab

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

2018-05-22 @ 16:35 UTC
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006