Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 866 (2018-05-31) [IYPP]

Download Cuesheet! (215 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 120:37
Release group: IYPP
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.A State Of Trance - Intro(00:46)
[00:45]02.Myon Feat. Jenn Blosil - Butterflies(04:17)
[05:02]03.Andrew Rayel Feat. HALIENE - In The Dark(03:17)
[08:19]04.Above & Beyond - Red Rocks(04:56)
[13:15]05.Three Drives - Sunset On Ibiza (BLR Remix)(03:28)
[16:42]06.Leon Lour Feat. Victoria Duffield - All In (Maor Levi Remix)(02:42)
[19:24]07.Protoculture - Sanctuary [TUNE OF THE WEEK](04:44)
[24:08]08.Armin van Buuren & Ruben de Ronde - Represents ASOT 866(01:37)
[25:45]09.Andy Moor, Somna & Diana Leah - There Is Light (Matt Fax Remix)(03:43)
[29:28]10.Ben Gold & Sivan - Stay(02:43)
[32:11]11.Splinta - Shock Therapy (Bobby Neon Remix)(03:33)
[35:44]12.Armin van Buuren - Blah Blah Blah [TRENDING TRACK](05:15)
[40:59]13.Armin van Buuren Speak - Vini Vici (Matan LIVE on the Phone)(01:51)
[42:51]14.Reality Test Feat. Shanti People - Passion(02:54)
[45:45]15.Vini Vici & Coming Soon!!! - Maid (Blastoyz Remix)(02:18)
[48:03]16.Aly & Fila with Emma Hewitt - You & I (Aly & Fila Club Mix)(06:47)
[54:50]17.Armin van Buuren Speak - Service For Dreamers (Lydia From Portugal)(01:45)
[56:35]18.Armin van Buuren & Garibay Feat. Olaf Blackwood - I Need You (Club Mix) [SERVICE FOR DREAMERS](03:54)
[60:29]19.Mark Otten - Mushroom Therapy (Lightscape Mix)(05:28)
[65:57]20.Maywave - Find The Way(05:23)
[71:19]21.Suncatcher & Exolight - Siren Song(03:30)
[74:50]22.Giuseppe Ottaviani - Ozone (Craig Connelly Remix)(03:15)
[78:04]23.Andre Visior & DJ T.H. with Kimberly Hale - My Redemption (Beatsole Remix)(05:11)
[83:15]24.Richard Durand - The Air I Breathe(03:54)
[87:10]25.Eric Senn & Cosmic Heaven - Rapa Nui(03:06)
[90:15]26.Johan Gielen pres. Airscape - Inner Love(03:49)
[94:05]27.Alchimyst - Shiba [FUTURE FAVORITE](04:14)
[98:19]28.Abstract Vision & Andrey Pashkov - The Chasers(03:28)
[101:47]29.Jonny Royall - Chimera (Extended mix)(04:14)
[106:01]30.Will Rees - Blurred(03:17)
[109:17]31.Andres Sanchez vs. Nabil & Hamdy - Sahar(05:32)
[114:50]32.Questia - Nexus Asia (Vincent De Moor Original)(02:21)
[117:11]33.Darren Porter - Whiplash(03:03)
[120:13]34.A State Of Trance - Outro(00:23)

Cuesheet made by 769ybab

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006