Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 873 (2018-07-19) [IYPP] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (234 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 118:56
Release group: IYPP
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.A State Of Trance - Intro(00:46)
[00:45]02.Fatum - Petra(02:50)
[03:35]03.Vincent De Moor - Fly Away (KhoMha Remix)(03:28)
[07:04]04.Remake - Blade Runner (Maceo Plex Renaissance Remix)(04:23)
[11:27]05.Steve Brian - Footprint(04:00)
[15:27]06.Alexander Popov & Ruben de Ronde - Luna [TUNE OF THE WEEK](03:22)
[18:48]07.Armin van Buuren & Ruben de Ronde - Represents ASOT 873(02:12)
[21:00]08.Omnia - CYBERPUNK(03:31)
[24:31]09.Tommy Johnson - About Time(03:16)
[27:47]10.Headstrong Feat. Tiff Lacey - The Truth (2018 Progressive Remake)(03:26)
[31:13]11.Denis Kenzo & Sveta B. - Sweet Lie(03:04)
[34:17]12.Estiva & Dezza - Hero(04:28)
[38:45]13.Estiva - Coral(05:13)
[43:58]14.Estiva - The Maze(05:04)
[49:02]15.Estiva - Encore Encore(01:03)
[50:06]16.Armin van Buuren Speak - Estiva (Steven Baan LIVE at Radio Show)(01:56)
[52:01]17.Armin van Buuren & Ruben de Ronde Speak - Service For Dreamers (Darnell From Texas)(02:25)
[54:26]18.Gareth Emery Feat. Lucy Saunders - Sanctuary [SERVICE FOR DREAMERS](04:52)
[59:17]19.Assaf - Trinity (Sound Quelle & Max Meyer Remix)(03:49)
[63:06]20.Abstract Vision & FORCES - Turbulence [FUTURE FAVORITE](03:33)
[66:40]21.Eric Senn - Inkunzi(03:15)
[69:54]22.Super8 & Tab vs. Motorcycle - Venture vs. As The Rush Comes (Super8 & Tab MashUp)(03:49)
[73:43]23.Purple Haze - Call Me(04:28)
[78:12]24.STANDERWICK - I've Been Thinking About You(05:02)
[83:13]25.Robert Nickson - It's Always You(03:25)
[86:38]26.Madwave - Solar Wind(03:05)
[89:43]27.Mark Sixma & Emma Hewitt - Missing (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix)(03:31)
[93:14]28.Giuseppe Ottaviani - Slow Emotion 3(04:01)
[97:15]29.Sean Mathews - Divinity(02:49)
[100:04]30.Joint Operations Centre Feat. Kate Miles - Behind The Silence(06:03)
[106:07]31.Armin van Buuren & Alexander Popov - Popcorn (Eximinds Bootleg) [TRENDING TRACK](02:20)
[108:27]32.Avao vs. Armin van Buuren & Andrew Rayel vs. Cosmic Gate - Activate vs. EIFORYA vs. Exploration Of Space (AvB MashUp)(04:00)
[112:28]33.Armin van Buuren & Ruben de Ronde Speak - Service For Dreamers (Linda & Chris From Scotland)(01:29)
[113:56]34.Ben Nicky - Hectic [SERVICE FOR DREAMERS](04:34)
[118:31]35.A State Of Trance - Outro(00:25)

Cuesheet made by 769ybab

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006