Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 875 (2018-08-02) [IYPP]

Download Cuesheet! (104 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 120:00
Release group: IYPP
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.A State Of Trance - Intro(00:46)
[00:46]02.Armin van Buuren X Vini Vici X ALOK Feat. Zafrir - United [TUNE OF THE WEEK](06:42)
[07:27]03.FloE Feat. Kate Miles - Make It Last (Denis Kenzo Remix)(02:25)
[09:53]04.Attila Syah & ENZO - Yorkesia(03:07)
[12:59]05.Cubicore & Shane 54 - Budokan(03:07)
[16:06]06.Oliver Smith Feat. Natalie Holmes - Zero(03:39)
[19:45]07.ASCO Feat. Norah B - Lost Again(02:50)
[22:35]08.Armin van Buuren & Ruben de Ronde - Represents ASOT 875(00:45)
[23:20]09.Armin van Buuren & Shapov - Our Origin [TRENDING TRACK](06:49)
[30:09]10.Andy Moor & Alex Ryan - Reflection(03:41)
[33:50]11.Maor Levi - Vintage(03:38)
[37:28]12.Thomas Gold & Corey James - Orinoco(04:11)
[41:39]13.ARTY - Tim(03:53)
[45:31]14.MaRLo - Lightning (Alex Ender Remix)(02:32)
[48:03]15.Rank 1 - L.E.D. There Be Light (Cosmic Gate Remix)(03:15)
[51:18]16.Adip Kiyoi & Christina Novelli - Carousel(03:21)
[54:39]17.Armin van Buuren Speak - Service For Dreamers (Svetlana From Ukraine)(01:28)
[56:07]18.Armin van Buuren Feat. Cathy Burton vs. Cosmic Gate - Rain vs. F.A.V. (AvB MashUp) [SERVICE FOR DREAMERS](03:52)
[59:59]19.Adam K & Soha Feat. HALIENE & Matthew Steeper - Twilight vs. Breathe (Reality Test Remix)(04:31)
[64:30]20.More Analog - Kira(03:11)
[67:42]21.Thick As Thieves - Jack To The Sound(02:41)
[70:23]22.Giuseppe Ottaviani - Slow Emotion (Monoverse Remix)(02:25)
[72:48]23.Arkham Knights - Into The Fire(03:48)
[76:36]24.Maywave - Madura(05:20)
[81:57]25.Jeremy Vancaulart Feat. Danyka Nadeau - Hurt (Allen Watts Remix) [FUTURE FAVORITE](04:23)
[86:20]26.Joint Operations Centre Feat. Kate Miles - Behind The Silence (Cold Blue Remix)(06:06)
[92:26]27.Lustral - Everytime (Sneijder Remix)(05:03)
[97:29]28.Paul Denton - Monkey(01:36)
[99:04]29.Yuri Kane Feat. Kate Walsh - Right Back (Solis & Sean Truby Remix)(04:13)
[103:17]30.Aly & Fila - Rebirth (Ahmed Romel Remix)(03:33)
[106:50]31.Giuseppe Ottaviani & Paul van Dyk Feat. Sue McLaren - Miracle (OnAir Mix)(03:53)
[110:43]32.Ruddaz Feat. Phoenix-Elise - Electronic Playground(04:41)
[115:24]33.Morgan Page & Jayceeoh Feat. Kaleena Zanders - Lost Dreams (STANDERWICK Remix)(04:12)
[119:35]34.A State Of Trance - Outro(00:24)

Cuesheet made by 769ybab

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006