Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 889 (2018-11-08) [IYPP]

Download Cuesheet! (143 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 123:25
Release group: IYPP
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.A State Of Trance - Intro(00:46)
[00:45]02.GRUM - Never Have To Be Alone(03:19)
[04:05]03.Rodg - Beam(03:15)
[07:20]04.Purple Haze - The Hyll(03:53)
[11:13]05.Maor Levi & OTIOT - Bandana [TUNE OF THE WEEK](04:32)
[15:45]06.Fatum - Omega(04:34)
[20:20]07.Eelke Kleijn - Drive [PROGRESSIVE PICK](03:56)
[24:16]08.Armin van Buuren & Ruben De Ronde - Represents ASOT 889 & Festival ASOT(01:31)
[25:47]09.DGoh - Kingdom(03:26)
[29:13]10.Luke Anders - Vanguard(03:13)
[32:26]11.Adip Kiyoi & Susie Ledge - Wild Rose(03:00)
[35:26]12.ALPHA 9 - Azzura(03:12)
[38:38]13.Řrjan Nilsen - Savour This Moment(02:11)
[40:49]14.Andrew Rayel Feat. Jano - How Do I Know (Corti Organ Remix)(02:53)
[43:41]15.Armin van Buuren & Ruben De Ronde - Bart from ARMADA at the Studio & vote for your TUNE OF THE YEAR 2018(03:34)
[47:16]16.Beatsole & D-Line with Thompson - Refraction(04:55)
[52:10]17.Beatsole & Ivan Khurtin - Voice Of Dream(03:53)
[56:03]18.Armin van Buuren & Ruben De Ronde - overview A State Of Trance Classics, Vol. 13(02:19)
[58:22]19.Armin van Buuren Speak - Service For Dreamers (Celia From Belgique)(02:03)
[60:24]20.Ben Gold - I'm In A State Of Trance (ASOT 750 Anthem) [SERVICE FOR DREAMERS](02:19)
[62:43]21.Solarstone - Rain Star Eternal (Robert Nickson pres. RNX Remix)(05:53)
[68:37]22.Orkidea - Forward Forever(05:36)
[74:13]23.Mark Found - In The Room(06:08)
[80:21]24.Effen - Sinners (Aren't We All?)(02:41)
[83:03]25.Armin van Buuren & Ruben de Ronde Speaks - Solarstone (Richard John Mowatt LIVE at Radio Show)(02:57)
[86:00]26.Alexander Popov Feat. Julia Violin - Legacy(03:55)
[89:55]27.Soul Lifters - Destiny [FUTURE FAVORITE](04:43)
[94:39]28.Marcos - Cosmic String (Daxson Remix)(01:37)
[96:16]29.HyperPhysic - Nightwalker(02:44)
[99:00]30.André Visior - The Only One(05:32)
[104:31]31.Paul van Dyk & Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Voyager(04:01)
[108:33]32.Dennis Pedersen - Deja Vu(02:34)
[111:07]33.Armin van Buuren - Lifting You Higher (ASOT 900 Anthem) [TRENDING TRACK](05:28)
[116:35]34.Artento Divini Feat. Ankit Sharda - Bengaluru(03:13)
[119:48]35.Neelix - You(03:14)
[123:02]36.A State Of Trance - Outro(00:22)

Cuesheet made by 769ybab

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006