Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 891 (2018-11-22) [IYPP] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (255 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 121:24
Release group: IYPP
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.A State Of Trance - Intro(00:46)
[00:45]02.John Dahlbäck - Voyager(03:06)
[03:51]03.PROFF Feat. Cory Friesenhan - Consequence Of You (Elevven Remix)(02:31)
[06:22]04.Morgan Page Feat. Lissie - The Longest Road (Steff Da Campo Remix)(01:45)
[08:07]05.Audien & ARTY - Never Letting Go [TRENDING TRACK](02:49)
[10:56]06.Armin van Buuren & Ramon - Represents ASOT 891(02:12)
[13:09]07.Andrew Rayel Feat. Lola Blanc - Horizon (Aether Mix)(04:54)
[18:03]08.Sam Laxton & Noire Lee - Thunderstorm (GXD Extended Remix)(02:59)
[21:01]09.Venetica vs. Gaia - Patterns Of The Soul (Davey Asprey Remix) vs. Empire Of Hearts (AvB MashUp)(03:53)
[24:54]10.Cosmic Gate Feat. Emma Hewitt - Be Your Sound (Ilan Bluestone Remix)(04:11)
[29:06]11.Stoneface & Terminal - Avorion [PROGRESSIVE PICK](04:25)
[33:31]12.Armin van Buuren - Festival ASOT & vote for your TUNE OF THE YEAR 2018(02:56)
[36:27]13.Sodality - Challenger [TUNE OF THE WEEK](03:29)
[39:56]14.Noise Zoo - You Wanna Be Someone(01:57)
[41:53]15.Limelght - Don't Leave Me Now (Tom Fall Remix)(03:08)
[45:01]16.Giuseppe Ottaviani Feat. Clara Yates - Why(04:58)
[49:58]17.Mark Sixma - The Clock(03:16)
[53:14]18.Armin van Buuren Speak - Service For Dreamers (Mathias From Suisse)(02:45)
[56:00]19.Markus Schulz & Emma Hewitt - Safe From Harm (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix) [SERVICE FOR DREAMERS](04:07)
[60:07]20.ReOrder - Entropy(04:42)
[64:48]21.ReOrder & Emma Chatt - Alive Tonight(04:11)
[69:00]22.ReOrder - All Comes Back To You(03:47)
[72:47]23.ReOrder - Digital World(03:59)
[76:46]24.Armin van Buuren - ReOrder (Tibor Tomecko LIVE at Radio Show)(03:14)
[80:01]25.Astrosphere - What Lies Between The Stars (Club Mix)(03:25)
[83:26]26.Allen Watts - Algorithm(03:56)
[87:22]27.Goldenscan - Halcyon (Adam Ellis Remix)(03:42)
[91:03]28.Luminn - Phosphene(04:34)
[95:37]29.Radion6 & Davey Asprey - Spin-Off(02:06)
[97:44]30.Quadraphonic Feat. Kate Cameron - I Can Feel Your Love (James Cottle Remix) [FUTURE FAVORITE](04:50)
[102:33]31.Sneijder & Nick Callaghan - Absorb (Niall McKeever Remix)(04:42)
[107:15]32.John O'Callaghan & Cold Blue - Symmetric(05:05)
[112:20]33.Marcelo Fratini - T.O.T(03:24)
[115:44]34.Gentech - Feel My Love(05:14)
[120:58]35.A State Of Trance - Outro(00:26)

Cuesheet made by 769ybab

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006