Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 904 (2019-03-07) [IYPP] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (221 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 121:11
Release group: IYPP
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.A State Of Trance - Intro(00:46)
[00:45]02.Above & Beyond vs. Armin van Buuren - Show Me Love [FUTURE FAVORITE](06:12)
[06:58]03.Effen - Sinners (Aren't We All?)(03:22)
[10:20]04.Marco V - Simulated (Estiva Remix) [PROGRESSIVE PICK](04:16)
[14:36]05.Bryn Liedl Feat. Dezza - Always(03:27)
[18:03]06.The Blizzard - Morning View(03:43)
[21:45]07.Řrjan Nilsen X Dennis Sheperd X Nifra X Estiva - Cabin Fever (Řrjan Nilsen Club Mix)(03:59)
[25:44]08.Armin van Buuren & Ramon - Represents ASOT 904 & Super8 & Tab on the phone(03:14)
[28:58]09.Super8 & Tab - Trigger [TUNE OF THE WEEK](03:29)
[32:27]10.Planet Perfecto Knights - ResuRection (Maurice West Remix)(03:49)
[36:16]11.Twin View Feat. Andrew Vass - Let U Go (Thoba Remix)(03:07)
[39:23]12.Sound Quelle Feat. Brandon Mignacca - Ethereal (David Broaders Remix)(04:56)
[44:20]13.Somna & HALIENE - Secret(04:59)
[49:19]14.Armin van Buuren Speak - Gert From WWF for nature(03:16)
[52:35]15.Armin van Buuren vs. Shapov - Our Origin(02:52)
[55:26]16.Armin van Buuren Speak - Service For Dreamers (Andre From Brésil)(01:03)
[56:30]17.Armin van Buuren - Sail (Carl B's Without Hope Remix) [SERVICE FOR DREAMERS](04:17)
[60:46]18.Delerium Feat. Leigh Nash - Innocente (Sam Mitcham Remix)(04:33)
[65:19]19.Dark Echo - Day 22(03:23)
[68:43]20.LibeDime - Tonight(03:28)
[72:11]21.Armin van Buuren Feat. Bonnie McKee - Lonely For You (ReOrder Remix) [TRENDING TRACK](04:18)
[76:29]22.Activa & Simon Bostock - Contour(04:15)
[80:44]23.Lost Witness & Thea Riley - Did I Dream (Song To The Siren / DJ Xquizit Remix)(04:46)
[85:31]24.The Thrillseekers with Stine Grove - How Will I Know (Ciaran McAuley Remix)(05:18)
[90:49]25.Dustin Husain - Hour Of Twilight(03:37)
[94:26]26.Radion6 - Backstage(02:22)
[96:48]27.Alex M.O.R.P.H. vs. Aly & Fila - Running For Peace vs. It's All About The Melody (AvB MashUp)(04:21)
[101:09]28.Maarten De Jong pres. Black & Blue - Glow(05:14)
[106:23]29.Simon Patterson Feat. Lucy Pullin - Blink(05:07)
[111:30]30.Ben Gold & Sivan - Stay (Sneijder Remix)(04:08)
[115:37]31.Gareth Emery & Ashley Wallbridge - Electric Pirates(05:13)
[120:50]32.A State Of Trance - Outro(00:20)

Cuesheet made by 769ybab

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

2019-03-14 @ 09:26 UTC
I agree with you Lantovenice & :) Huzzah!!!
2019-03-14 @ 05:58 UTC
Lantovenice (
@769ybab : Yeah, always. ASOT is the best place to update trending in TRANCE :)
2019-03-13 @ 21:09 UTC
Enjoy it ?
2019-03-13 @ 18:46 UTC
Lantovenice (
Thank you, long time not heard ASOT :D
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006