Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 905 (2019-03-14) [IYPP] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (243 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 120:21
Release group: IYPP
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.A State Of Trance - Intro(00:46)
[00:45]02.Joel Hirsch & Sara Skinner - Your Reckless Heart(05:56)
[06:42]03.Denis Sender & Front - Purple Bird(01:56)
[08:38]04.Above & Beyond vs. Armin van Buuren - Show Me Love(05:09)
[13:46]05.Super8 & Tab - Trigger(02:55)
[16:42]06.Maor Levi & OTIOT Feat. Ashley Tomberlin - Turn Out The Lights(03:20)
[20:01]07.Sunny Lax - Sheeverz [PROGRESSIVE PICK](03:52)
[23:53]08.Armin van Buuren & Ramon - Represents ASOT 905(01:16)
[25:09]09.Armin van Buuren - Turn It Up [TUNE OF THE WEEK](05:51)
[31:00]10.Airborn, Bogdan Vix & KeyPlayer Feat. Mr. Sax - Celestia (UNTOLD Fortune 2019 Anthem)(03:31)
[34:30]11.Beatman & Ludmilla - Amélie(05:01)
[39:31]12.Sunscreem & Greg Downey - Perfect Motion(03:25)
[42:57]13.Zack Zlov - Regicide(05:02)
[47:59]14.Vince Schuld - Disconnected (Cenk Basaran Remix / Greg Downey Rework)(02:51)
[50:50]15.Armin van Buuren - Greg Downey (LIVE at Radio Show)(03:02)
[53:52]16.Armin van Buuren Speak - Service For Dreamers (Hirofumi From Japan)(01:41)
[55:34]17.Allen Watts - Gravity [SERVICE FOR DREAMERS](03:58)
[59:32]18.Exis - Ascension In D Minor(05:28)
[65:00]19.AYDA - Voyager(03:40)
[68:40]20.Davey Asprey - Aftermath(03:01)
[71:41]21.ReOrder - All Comes Back To You (Solarstone Pure Mix Expanded)(05:01)
[76:42]22.Protoculture & Mino Safy - Redemption(04:02)
[80:44]23.Armin van Buuren & Ramon - Miami Ultra Music Festival / WIN A TRIP TO MIAMI!(01:22)
[82:07]24.Dan Thompson - You're Coming With Me!(04:11)
[86:18]25.Simon Patterson Feat. Lucy Pullin - Blink(04:28)
[90:45]26.Ruben de Ronde & Louise Rademakers - Games (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)(03:15)
[94:01]27.Giuseppe Ottaviani - Panama(03:42)
[97:43]28.Lostly - Trans Karoo (Allen Watts Remix)(03:56)
[101:39]29.Nadi Sunrise Feat. Kate Miles - Fear The Pain(03:56)
[105:35]30.AVAO & Clara Yates - Windowpane(03:21)
[108:55]31.onTune & Blue Silence X Alex - Toronto (Back & Forth 4.0 Official Anthem)(03:41)
[112:37]32.Indecent Noise - One Step Back(03:25)
[116:02]33.Perplexer - Acid Folk (Will Atkinson King Of Scotland Remix)(03:58)
[119:59]34.A State Of Trance - Outro(00:21)

Cuesheet made by 769ybab

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006