Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 914 (2019-05-16) [IYPP]

Download Cuesheet! (200 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 122:37
Release group: IYPP
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.A State Of Trance - Intro(00:46)
[00:45]02.ALPHA 9 Feat. Kameron Alexander - Before The Dawn(04:40)
[05:26]03.Steve Brian & Emme - Manila(02:43)
[08:08]04.Ramin Djawadi - Game Of Thrones Theme (Andrew Rayel Remix)(03:50)
[11:59]05.Van Halen - Jump (Armin van Buuren Remix) [TUNE OF THE WEEK](04:01)
[15:59]06.Armin van Buuren Feat. Jacqueline Govaerts vs. Fatum, Genix, Jaytech & Judah - Never Say All In (Myon MashUp)(04:04)
[20:03]07.Rodg X Matt Fax - Eukarya [PROGRESSIVE PICK](02:56)
[22:59]08.The Antipodes - Odyssey(02:43)
[25:42]09.Armin van Buuren & Ruben de Ronde - Represents ASOT 914(01:56)
[27:38]10.Tomas Heredia Feat. TATA - Better Place(03:45)
[31:23]11.FUTURECODE X Ruben de Ronde - Trinity(03:04)
[34:26]12.Duncan Laurence - Arcade(04:24)
[38:50]13.Airwave vs. Rising Star - Sunspot(06:44)
[45:34]14.Airwave - People Just Don't Care(05:14)
[50:49]15.Airwave - Cathedrals Of Hope(03:18)
[54:07]16.Armin van Buuren Speak - Airwave (Laurent Christian Georges Véronnez LIVE at Radio Show)(02:54)
[57:01]17.Armin van Buuren Speak - Service For Dreamers (Sarah & Bernie From Allemagne)(01:46)
[58:48]18.Manuel Rocca & illitheas - Enchanted [SERVICE FOR DREAMERS](02:55)
[61:43]19.Mees Salomé - A Simpler Time(03:41)
[65:24]20.Dark Echo - Moon Fall(03:00)
[68:24]21.LEVV - Arrow (Club Mix)(04:04)
[72:28]22.Alexander Popov & Abstract Vision - Tesla(03:54)
[76:22]23.Alex Leavon - Gamma Cygni(03:35)
[79:57]24.Airbase - Back (HamzeH Remix)(04:24)
[84:21]25.Ralphie B - Fury(03:12)
[87:34]26.Adip Kiyoi - Deeper Soul(04:14)
[91:48]27.Ferry Corsten presents Gouryella - Surga [FUTURE FAVORITE](03:53)
[95:41]28.Sandro Mireno & Alaera - Awakening (Dub Mix)(03:24)
[99:04]29.Above & Beyond vs. Armin van Buuren - Show Me Love (A & Z Remix) [TRENDING TRACK](04:47)
[103:52]30.Giuseppe Ottaviani - 8K(02:42)
[106:34]31.John O'Callaghan - Choice Of The Angels (Sean Tyas Remix)(04:22)
[110:56]32.XiJaro & Pitch with LightControl - Whispers Of Time(04:14)
[115:10]33.Mark Sherry & David Forbes - Yerba Del Diablo(03:43)
[118:53]34.Obie Fernandez & Lightform - Ghostface(03:16)
[122:09]35.A State Of Trance - Outro(00:28)

Cuesheet made by 769ybab

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006