Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 916 (2019-05-30) [IYPP]

Download Cuesheet! (121 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 119:52
Release group: IYPP
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.A State Of Trance - Intro(00:46)
[00:45]02.PRAANA X Matt Fax with HALIENE - Kaleidoscope(04:44)
[05:30]03.Vintage & Morelli - Ascension(03:19)
[08:48]04.Above & Beyond Feat. ZoŽ Johnston - Alchemy (i_o Remix)(02:04)
[10:53]05.Maor Levi & OTIOT - Aria [TUNE OF THE WEEK](03:24)
[14:16]06.Andrew Bayer - Only You Boy(04:48)
[19:04]07.Rodg X Matt Fax - Eukarya(02:50)
[21:54]08.Armin van Buuren & Ruben de Ronde - Represents ASOT 916(01:07)
[23:01]09.Assaf & Cassandra Grey - All Of You [FUTURE FAVORITE](04:23)
[27:24]10.Three Drives - Carrera 2 (Rub!k Remix)(02:31)
[29:55]11.Elevven - Isla Vista [PROGRESSIVE PICK](02:34)
[32:29]12.Factor B Feat. Cat Martin - Crashing Over(04:56)
[37:25]13.Factor B - Touch(03:43)
[41:08]14.Ferry Tayle Feat. Poppy - The Way Back Home (Craig Connelly Remix)(04:08)
[45:17]15.Craig Connelly - Solstice(03:21)
[48:38]16.Cold Blue - Simplicity(03:15)
[51:53]17.Armin van Buuren Speak - Craig Connelly & Factor B (Brendan Blatt LIVE at Radio Show)(03:26)
[55:19]18.Armin van Buuren Speak - Service For Dreamers (Erol & Ibo From Allemagne)(01:32)
[56:52]19.Markus Schulz - Fly To Colours [SERVICE FOR DREAMERS](02:43)
[59:35]20.Alex Sonata & TheRio - Another World(04:19)
[63:53]21.Purple Haze X KhoMha - We Come In Peace(02:45)
[66:38]22.Jean Clemence - Out Of Time(02:49)
[69:27]23.Bryn Liedl - Forgotten Fields (Suncatcher & Exolight Remix)(03:35)
[73:02]24.Ferry Corsten presents Gouryella - Surga [TRENDING TRACK](03:00)
[76:02]25.Driftmoon - Please Don't Go (Suncatcher Remix)(05:13)
[81:16]26.Arksun - Arisen (Sean Tyas Remix)(04:18)
[85:34]27.Miroslav Vrlik - Uprising(03:47)
[89:20]28.Giuseppe Ottaviani - Colours(03:57)
[93:17]29.Dustin Husain - Quanta(01:48)
[95:05]30.Andrea Ribeca & Patricketto - Protected(04:17)
[99:22]31.Tycoos - Observer(04:17)
[103:39]32.Metta & Glyde - The Chances We Take(02:56)
[106:35]33.Marco V - Avalon(02:51)
[109:26]34.Maarten de Jong & Allen Watts - Caffeine(03:22)
[112:48]35.Shugz - The Darkside(06:35)
[119:23]36.A State Of Trance - Outro(00:29)

Cuesheet made by 769ybab

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006