Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 642 (2013-12-05) [Inspiron]

Download Cuesheet! (297 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 120:14
Release group: Inspiron
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.A State of Trance - Intro(00:49)
[00:49]02.Alexander Popov - Solar Wind(03:41)
[04:30]03.Alpha Duo with Light & Wave - Interstate (Iversoon & Alex Daf Remix)(03:20)
[07:50]04.tranzLift pres. Stellarium - Tenebris Somniav(04:31)
[12:21]05.Sean Tyas - Now You See(04:05)
[16:26]06.Driftmoon - Howl At the Moon (Solarstone Retouch)(04:57)
[21:23]07.Dimension & Ultimate - Corazon(04:11)
[25:34]08.Ferry Corsten feat. Jenny Wahlstrom - Many Ways (Will Atkinson Midnight Remix)(03:32)
[29:06]09.Sunset & Alpha Force feat. Robin Vane - With You(04:10)
[33:16]10.Alexandre Bergheau - Call Me Up(03:50)
[37:06]11.Andre Van Reese & Kane Nelson - Revolution(04:10)
[41:16]12.Zach Teiser feat. Erin Levins - We're The Ones (DelAir Dub Mix)(04:32)
[45:48]13.Armin van Buuren feat. Richard Bedford - Love Never Came (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix)(04:04)
[49:51]14.Allen Watts - Blackout(04:54)
[54:46]15.RAM & Susana - RAMelia(04:52)
[59:38]16.ReOrder & Six Senses - Dream Your Dreamer(02:41)
[62:19]17.Geert Huinink & Mike van Fabio - The Kingdom(05:18)
[67:37]18.Matt Bowdidge - My Reflection(02:19)
[69:56]19.Photographer - Night Lights(04:32)
[74:27]20.Armin van Buuren feat. Aruna - Won't Let You Go (Ian Standerwick Remix)(03:27)
[77:55]21.System F vs. Armin Van Buuren - Exhale (Matt Davey Remix)(03:14)
[81:09]22.Simon Patterson vs. John O'Callaghan & Audrey Gallagher - Brush Strokes In Big Sky (Shura Vlasov Mashup)(04:51)
[86:00]23.Thomas Bronzwaer - Sundown (Sneijder Remix)(02:47)
[88:47]24.AERO 21 - Hedge Hopping (Darren Porter Remix)(02:47)
[91:34]25.Armin van Buuren feat. Laura Jansen - Sound Of The Drums (Aly & Fila Remix)(04:39)
[96:12]26.Mike van Fabio & Alex van ReeVe - Skyliner(03:42)
[99:55]27.Ruben de Ronde - Pure (Philippe El Sisi Remix)(03:15)
[103:09]28.Felsic & Mafic - Starlight(03:04)
[106:14]29.Eddie Bitar - Captain Charlie (Jordan Suckley Remix)(02:47)
[109:01]30.Bryan Kearney - Stealth Bomber (Sam Jones & Will Rees Remix)(03:29)
[112:30]31.Fatboy Slim & Riva Starr Ft. Beardyman - Eat Sleep Rave Repeat (Ben Nicky 140 Headf**k Mashup)(03:09)
[115:39]32.Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Walk The Edge (Alex M.O.R.P.H. B2B Woody van Eyden Remix) [ASOT Radio Classic](04:01)
[119:40]33.A State of Trance - Outro(00:34)

Cuesheet made by inspiron

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006