Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 643 (2013-12-12) [Inspiron]

Download Cuesheet! (336 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 119:30
Release group: Inspiron
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.A State of Trance - Intro(00:48)
[00:48]02.Tritonal feat. Phoebe Ryan - Now Or Never (Estiva & Juventa Remix)(03:37)
[04:25]03.Dunkan - Never Too Late (Sergey Shemet Remix)(03:05)
[07:30]04.Stoneface & Terminal - Skyfall(03:26)
[10:56]05.Nick Callan - Inner Thoughts(02:58)
[13:54]06.Armin van Buuren - Save My Night(04:00)
[17:54]07.Pryda - Lycka(03:00)
[20:54]08.Progresia feat. Linnea Schossow - Fire Fire Fire (ilan Bluestone Remix)(04:50)
[25:44]09.Yuri Kane feat. Sopheary - Obsession(02:42)
[28:26]10.Stoneface & Terminal and Ana Criado - One Heart (Gal Abutbul Remix)(04:33)
[32:59]11.Cosmic Gate - So Get Up (Ben Gold Remix)(03:20)
[36:19]12.Cosmic Gate vs. Mark Sixma vs. Fatboy Slim - Eat Sleep Rave Crushed (Armin van Buuren Mashup)(03:15)
[39:34]13.Dankann - And God Said(03:04)
[42:37]14.Gaia - Aisha (Hazem Beltagui Melo Bootleg)(03:12)
[45:50]15.Solarstone - Solarcoaster (Markus Schulz Remix)(05:20)
[51:10]16.Mixail - A New Age(01:47)
[52:57]17.Thomas Bronzwaer - Sundown(03:03)
[56:00]18.Andain - You Once Told Me (Agnelli & Nelson Remix)(03:31)
[59:31]19.Arisen Flame - War Of Angels [Tune Of The Week](02:59)
[62:30]20.Airbase - Escape (Daniel van Sand Remix)(03:28)
[65:58]21.Purelight - Remember(04:39)
[70:37]22.ReOrder & Six Senses - Dream Your Dreamer(03:15)
[73:52]23.Aimoon - Comet Riders(03:32)
[77:24]24.Obsidian Radio feat. Jan Johnston - Love Like This (Allen & Envy Remix)(05:18)
[82:42]25.Simon Patterson vs. John O'Callaghan feat. Audrey Gallagher - Brush Strokes In Big Sky (Shura Vlasov Mashup) [Future Favorite](04:55)
[87:37]26.Simon Patterson vs. John Askew vs. Porter & Weston - Stroking The Tesla For Effect (Ian Standerwick Mashup)(04:07)
[91:44]27.Blue Horizon - Cage Of Freedom (Allen Watts Remix)(03:15)
[94:58]28.Allen Watts - Fast Lane(05:26)
[100:25]29.David Forbes - Foldback (2014 Refit)(02:30)
[102:55]30.Photographer - Night Lights(04:24)
[107:19]31.Geert Huinink & Mike van Fabio - The Kingdom [Future Favorite #641](05:46)
[113:05]32.DJ TiŽsto - Flight 643 [ASOT Radio Classic](05:50)
[118:55]33.A State of Trance - Outro(00:35)

Cuesheet made by inspiron

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006