Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 766 (2016-06-02) [MM]

Download Cuesheet! (408 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 120:07
Release group: MM
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.A State of Trance - Intro(01:27)
[01:26]02.Yoel Lewis - Goldengate(04:46)
[06:13]03.Ohmna - Full Moon [Progessive Pick](03:34)
[09:47]04.Jochen Miller - Scope(02:37)
[12:24]05.Rank 1 - Superstring 2016 [Tune Of The Week](03:17)
[15:41]06.Alexander Popov & Jonathan Mendelsohn - World Like This(03:43)
[19:23]07.Gareth Emery feat. Janet Devlin - Lost (Super8 & Tab Remix)(02:58)
[22:21]08.Andrew Rayel - Epiphany(03:03)
[25:24]09.Armin van Buuren pres. Rising Star feat. Betsie Larkin - Again (Armin van Buuren Remix) [Trending Track](04:07)
[29:31]10.Denis Kenzo & Alexandra Badoi - More Time(02:57)
[32:28]11.Fatum - Drive(02:56)
[35:24]12.Venom One - Elysia(02:47)
[38:11]13.Rafael Frost & Neev Kennedy - Call This Love(03:25)
[41:36]14.Ruslan Radriges - All Around Us(02:26)
[44:02]15.Orjan Nilsen vs. KhoMha - Los Capos(03:25)
[47:27]16.Monoverse & Nando - Amarin (Assaf Remix)(02:44)
[50:11]17.LTN feat. Christina Novelli - Hold On To Your Heart (Daniel Kandi Remix)(03:21)
[53:32]18.Michael L feat. Alyona B - I Will Never Burn Again (Stoneface & Terminal Remix)(04:43)
[58:15]19.Ultimate & Moonsouls - Faith & Hope(03:16)
[61:31]20.The Thrillseekers - Synaesthesia (Factor B's Back To The Future Remix)(06:18)
[67:49]21.Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Dan Rize feat. Natalie Gioia - Angelic [Future Favorite](03:16)
[71:05]22.The Noble Six - The Oddworld(04:25)
[75:30]23.Solarstone feat. Marcella Woods - Falling (Peter Steele Mantra Mix)(03:15)
[78:45]24.Mark Sixma feat. Emma Hewitt - Restless Hearts (Ben Nicky Remix)(05:20)
[84:04]25.Talla 2XLC feat. Jilliana Denise - What Could Be Better(03:11)
[87:16]26.Dennis Sheperd feat. Katty Heath - Dare To Dream (NoMosk Remix)(03:15)
[90:31]27.Aly & Fila x Luke Bond & Audrey Gallagher - Million Voices(05:20)
[95:51]28.Andres Sanchez - Quicksilver(05:41)
[101:32]29.Paul van Dyk, Chris Bekker & Chris Montana - Berliniton (Paul van Dyk Club Mix)(03:53)
[105:25]30.Greg Downey - Smoke & Mirrors(03:43)
[109:07]31.Menno de Jong - Ahimasa (Indecent Noise Remix)(02:26)
[111:33]32.David Forbes - Enclosed(03:23)
[114:57]33.Arty & Mat Zo - Rebound [ASOT Radio Classic](04:45)
[119:41]34.A State of Trance - Outro(00:25)

Cuesheet made by Mag1k

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006