Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 890 XXL (2018-11-15) (Eelke Kleijn Guestmix)

Download Cuesheet! (119 downloads)

Length: 183:04

[00:00]01.A State Of Trance - Intro(01:11)
[01:11]02.Audien & ARTY - Never Letting Go(03:01)
[04:12]03.Dennis Graft - Simba(03:56)
[08:08]04.Ruben De Ronde & Rodg & rjan Nilsen - Booya (Ruslan Radriges Remix)(03:12)
[11:20]05.Profetik feat. Mandy Jones - Memories(02:43)
[14:03]06.Adip Kiyoi & Liezl - Imagine(03:56)
[17:59]07.Dimitri Vangelis & Wyman vs. Futuristic Polar Bears - Acid Drop(02:33)
[20:32]08.Maratone feat. Amy Kirkpatrick - All I Need(04:06)
[24:38]09.Armin van Buuren & Ruben De Ronde - Represents ASOT 890 & Festival ASOT(02:59)
[27:37]10.Ralphie B - Kingdom [Tune Of The Week](05:29)
[33:06]11.What So Not feat. Winona Oak - Beautiful (MaRLo Remix)(03:04)
[36:10]12.Kyau & Albert feat. Jeza - Make It Home Tonight(03:40)
[39:50]13.Armin van Buuren - Eelke Kleijn (Live at Radio Show)(01:54)
[41:44]14.Eelke Kleijn - Maschine 2.0 (Taken From Moments Of Clarity) [Progressive Pick](04:10)
[45:54]15.Radion6 & Davey Asprey - Spin-Off(03:16)
[49:10]16.Armin van Buuren - Lifting You Higher (ASOT 900 Anthem) [Trending Track](04:48)
[53:58]17.Armin van Buuren & Ruben De Ronde - Vote for your Tune Of The Year 2018(02:11)
[56:09]18.Armin van Buuren Speak - Service For Dreamers (Martina From Allemagne)(03:16)
[59:25]19.Paul van Dyk & Alex M.O.R.P.H. - In Circles [Service For Dreamers](02:06)
[61:31]20.Stoneface & Terminal - Culture Clash (Taken From Altered Floors)(05:09)
[66:40]21.Stoneface & Terminal - Mortal Industry(06:33)
[73:13]22.Stoneface & Terminal - Need You There (Vocal Mix)(06:30)
[79:43]23.Armin van Buuren - Be In The Moment (ASOT 850 Anthem - Stoneface & Terminal Remix)(03:48)
[83:31]24.Armin van Buuren & Ruben de Ronde Speaks - Stoneface & Terminal (Henry Nix & Matthias Gierth Live at Radio Show)(03:44)
[87:15]25.Maor Levi & OTIOT - Bandana(04:01)
[91:16]26.Beatsole & Ben Stone - Mermaid(03:36)
[94:52]27.Quadraphonic feat. Kate Cameron - I Can Feel Your Love (James Cottle Remix)(04:47)
[99:39]28.Ronski Speed feat. Grace Ho - Sette Stelle(04:30)
[104:09]29.Steve Dekay - Krishna(02:41)
[106:50]30.Artento Divini feat. Ankit Sharda - Bengaluru [Future Favorite](02:52)
[109:42]31.Tycoos - Time Traveler(02:47)
[112:29]32.Para X - My Salvation(04:01)
[116:30]33.John Askew - Midnight Oil(04:57)
[121:27]34.A State Of Trance - Outro(00:25)
[121:52]35.A State Of Trance - XXL Intro(00:53)
[122:45]36.Eelke Kleijn feat. OST - Lost Souls(05:37)
[128:22]37.Olivier Giacomotto & Forrest - Whole Lot(06:05)
[134:27]38.Einmusik - Sa Trincha(05:03)
[139:30]39.Eelke Kleijn - The Calling(05:49)
[145:19]40.Stan Kolev - Panevritmia(06:36)
[151:55]41.Carlo Whale - Alnitak (Kynan Cosma Remix)(04:22)
[156:17]42.Eelke Kleijn - De Orde van De Nacht (Part 2)(05:02)
[161:19]43.RFS DU SOL - Underwater (Dub Edit)(05:50)
[167:09]44.Amari & Nico Morano feat. Jinadu - Desire (Eelke Kleijn Remix)(05:33)
[172:42]45.Eelke Kleijn - Drive(05:09)
[177:51]46.Eelke Kleijn - Lovely Sweet Divine(04:49)
[182:40]47.A State Of Trance - XXL Outro(00:24)

Cuesheet made by Citrus

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006