Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 576 (2012-08-30)

Download Cuesheet! (479 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 121:32
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.A State Of Trance - Intro(01:05)
[01:04]02.Aruna - Save The Day (Myon & Shane 54 Summer Of Love Mix)(05:20)
[06:24]03.Talla 2XLC & Surpresa - Silver (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix)(04:40)
[11:03]04.Tritonal feat. Cristina Soto - Still With Me (Stoneface & Terminal Remix)(04:43)
[15:47]05.Faruk Sabanci - Elveda (preview from 'Universal Religion Chapter 6') [Future Favorite](04:58)
[20:45]06.Tomas Heredia - The Witch (preview from 'Universal Religion Chapter 6')(04:25)
[25:10]07.Dash Berlin feat. Band Of Horses - The Funeral [Tune Of The Week](05:34)
[30:44]08.The Thrillseekers feat. Stine Grove - Everything (Wellenrausch Remix)(05:36)
[36:20]09.Ferry Corsten feat. Betsie Larkin - Not Coming Down (Dash Berlin 4AM Remix)(05:08)
[41:28]10.Armin van Buuren feat. Ana Criado - I'll Listen(05:03)
[46:31]11.Armin & Markus - Talking(01:16)
[47:47]12.Markus Schulz feat. Seri - Love Rain Down (4 Strings Remix)(02:50)
[50:36]13.Armin & Markus - Talking(00:34)
[51:10]14.Markus Schulz & Mr. Pit - Push The Button (from the album 'Scream')(03:23)
[54:33]15.Armin & Markus - Talking(00:59)
[55:32]16.Markus Schulz & Elevation - Finish Line (from the album 'Scream')(03:40)
[59:13]17.Armin & Markus - Talking(00:38)
[59:50]18.Markus Schulz with Elevation & KhoMha - Triotonic (from the album 'Scream')(03:18)
[63:08]19.Simon Patterson - Always (Jordan Suckley Remix)(05:25)
[68:33]20.Allen Watts - Split Second(06:19)
[74:52]21.Fady & Mina - Kepler 22 (Andrew Rayel Aether Remix)(05:06)
[79:58]22.Reiklavik & Iqcha - Without Words (Matt Bukovski Remix)(03:50)
[83:47]23.Matt Bukovski - Retrospection(03:01)
[86:48]24.Paul van Dyk feat. Plumb - I Don't Deserve You (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)(05:06)
[91:54]25.James Dymond & Atlantia - Imperium(06:10)
[98:04]26.Matt Davey - Believe In Me (preview from 'Universal Religion Chapter 6')(03:41)
[101:45]27.Onova - Shamanic B(06:02)
[107:47]28.Luke Terry - No Control (James Dymond Remix)(05:49)
[113:36]29.Afterburn - Summersun [ASOT Radio Classic](07:29)
[121:06]30.A State Of Trance - Outro(00:26)

Cuesheet made by sqrs

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006