Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 679 (2014-09-04) []

Download Cuesheet! (218 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 119:26
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.A State of Trance - Intro(00:56)
[00:55]02.Armin van Buuren - Hystereo(06:53)
[07:48]03.Dash Berlin Feat. Roxanne Emery - Shelter (Acoustic Version) [Future Favorite](02:58)
[10:46]04.Alex M.O.R.P.H Feat. Natalie Gioia - The Reason(02:54)
[13:40]05.Gareth Emery Feat. Christina Novelli - Dynamite (walden Remix)(03:50)
[17:30]06.Bastian Salbart - Kill Me For The Thrill(02:11)
[19:41]07.Ost & Meyer - Sky Hunter(02:33)
[22:13]08.Paul Mayson - Faded(02:09)
[24:22]09.Cosmic Gate Feat. Eric Lumiere - Falling Back (Mark Sixma Remix)(03:27)
[27:49]10.Andrew Rayel Feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn vs. Mark Sixma & W&W - One In A Shadow (Armin van Buuren Mashup)(02:25)
[30:14]11.Heatbeat - Buenosaurus(01:40)
[31:53]12.Chris Schweizer - Here Without You(03:07)
[35:00]13.Mohamed Ragab & Double V - Erathia(03:22)
[38:22]14.Hazem Beltagui Feat. Aneym - Remember Me [Tune of The Week](05:23)
[43:45]15.Max Graham vs. Corti Organ - FYC 2014(02:39)
[46:24]16.Yves de LaCroix Feat. Marell - Destroyves(02:37)
[49:01]17.Heatbeat - Bloody Moon(03:37)
[52:38]18.Cosmic Gate & rjan Nilsen - Fair Game(02:20)
[54:58]19.David Gravell - The Last Of Us(04:08)
[59:07]20.Faruk Sabanci - Alexandria(04:05)
[63:12]21.Arisen Flame - Explorer(03:46)
[66:58]22.Ayumi Hamasaki vs. Idina Menzel - Let Terminal Go (Armin van Buuren Mashup)(04:17)
[71:15]23.Cosmic Gate Feat. Eric Lumiere vs. Heatbeat - Falling Back Aerys (Armin van Buuren Mashup)(04:11)
[75:26]24.Aly & Fila With Skypatrol Feat. Sue McLaren - Running(06:00)
[81:27]25.Markus Schulz - Remember This (Mark Sherry Remix)(04:02)
[85:29]26.Philippe El Sisi & Abstract Vision Feat. Jilliana Danise - This Time (Wach Remix)(04:19)
[89:48]27.Mhammed El Alami & illitheas - Horizon(04:24)
[94:12]28.John O'Callaghan & Jennifer Rene - Games (Standerwick Remix)(04:40)
[98:52]29.Sneijder & Bryan Kearney - Next Level(05:23)
[104:15]30.Photographer - Rebound(03:01)
[107:16]31.Indecent Noise Feat. Noire Lee - Glitches (Matt Bowdidge Remix)(05:21)
[112:37]32.Vincent De Moor - Fly Away (Cosmic Gate Remix) [ASOT Radio Classic](06:18)
[118:55]33.A State of Trance - Outro(00:31)

Cuesheet made by frido82

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006