Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 521 (2011-08-11) [URTZ]

Download Cuesheet! (113 downloads)

Length: 120:31
Release group: URTranceZone
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.A State of Trance - Intro(01:00)
[00:59]02.Matt Darey feat. Leah - Hold Your Breath (KhoMha Remix)(05:16)
[06:15]03.Judge Jules - City Nights (Mat Zo Remix)(03:43)
[09:59]04.Bart Claessen - Fantomah(03:49)
[13:47]05.Space RockerZ feat. Tania Zygar - Puzzle Piece (Daniel Heatcliff's Farewell Remix)(06:39)
[20:26]06.Aiera & Osiris - Supra (Daniel Kandi pres. Timmus Remix)(05:10)
[25:36]07.Anhken pres. Frysta - If Not Me (Norin & Rad Remix)(05:22)
[30:59]08.Marc Marberg with Kyau & Albert - Neo Love (Dennis Sheperd Remix) [Tune Of The Week](04:22)
[35:20]09.Leon Bolier - Staircase(03:56)
[39:17]10.Solis & Sean Truby - Loaded (Ben Gold Remix)(04:53)
[44:09]11.Depeche Mode - Personal Jesus (Eric Prydz Remix) (Sean Tyas Rework)(04:56)
[49:05]12.Simon Patterson feat. Lucy Pullin - Keep Quiet(06:30)
[55:35]13.Dennis Sheperd feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn - Bring Me Back (Club Mix)(03:56)
[59:31]14.Gareth Emery & Ben Gold - Flash(04:21)
[63:52]15.Emery & Walsh - Lose Yourself (Tritonal's Air Up There Remix)(06:15)
[70:08]16.Armin van Buuren feat. Cathy Burton - Rain (Maor Levi Bangin' Remix)(06:21)
[76:28]17.Fast Distance & Dimension - El Mar (Dimension's Balearic Mix)(05:19)
[81:47]18.W&W - Beta (Alpha Mix) [Future Favorite](03:53)
[85:40]19.DNS Project - Exclusive (Bigroom Edit)(04:07)
[89:47]20.Lange pres. Firewall - Touched (Dash Berlin's Sense Of Touch Remix)(05:19)
[95:06]21.Dazzle - Global Forcast(03:59)
[99:05]22.M.I.K.E. - Back In Time (Classic ReTake)(05:56)
[105:01]23.Aly & Fila - 200(05:20)
[110:21]24.Mark Sherry - Sangre Caliente(04:22)
[114:43]25.Jonas Steur - Castamara [ASOT Radio Classic](05:10)
[119:53]26.A State of Trance - Outro(00:37)

Cuesheet made by m1nt

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006