Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 520 (2011-08-04) []

Download Cuesheet! (299 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 118:44
Release group:
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.A State of Trance - Intro(00:59)
[00:58]02.De Leon & Gum Me - Awake(03:25)
[04:23]03.BT feat. Kirsty Hawkshaw - A Million Stars (Myon & Shane 54 Summer Of Love Remix) [Future Favorite](04:50)
[09:13]04.LTN - Forever In You(02:50)
[12:03]05.First State pres. OneWorld - The One That Got Away(04:55)
[16:58]06.tyDi feat. Tania Zygar - Why Do I Care? (Clashback Remix)(04:55)
[21:54]07.Kyau & Albert - Always A Fool (2011 Rework)(04:24)
[26:18]08.Andy Moor feat. Sue McLaren - Fight The Fire(06:11)
[32:29]09.Shogun - Skyfire (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix)(05:43)
[38:11]10.Simon Patterson feat. Lucy Pullin - Keep Quiet(06:39)
[44:51]11.Roger Shah feat. Adrina Thorpe - Island (Club Mix)(06:03)
[50:54]12.Super8 & Tab feat. Anton Sonin - Black Is The New Yellow (Protoculture Remix)(04:01)
[54:54]13.Mark Eteson feat. Audrey Gallagher - Breathe On My Own(04:46)
[59:41]14.Lemon & Einar K feat. Paul Johannessen - Everlasting(04:59)
[64:40]15.Bart Claessen & Martens - El Dorado(06:24)
[71:04]16.Novaline - Sakura (Bushi & Ryan Mendoza Remix)(05:13)
[76:16]17.Will Holland - Timeless (Daniel Kandi Remix)(04:44)
[81:01]18.DNS Project - Exclusive (Bigroom Edit)(05:02)
[86:03]19.W&W - Beta (Alpha Mix) [Tune Of The Week](03:51)
[89:54]20.Reverse - Endless Journey(03:48)
[93:42]21.Ex-Driver & Alex Piletski - Last Rain (Indecent Noise pres. Gosia Bojko Remix)(02:51)
[96:32]22.Aly & Fila - 200(05:52)
[102:24]23.Eddie Bitar - Beirut (Guiseppe Ottaviani Remix)(03:33)
[105:58]24.Arkadi - Login (Dark Mix)(04:59)
[110:56]25.Primer - Everlast [ASOT Radio Classic](07:21)
[118:17]26.A State of Trance - Outro(00:27)

Cuesheet made by oxygen15

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006