Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 570 (2012-07-19) []

Download Cuesheet! (710 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 116:23
Release group:
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.A State of Trance - Intro(01:05)
[01:05]02.Headstrong feat. Stine Grove - Love Until It Hurts (Aurosonic Progressive Remix)(07:05)
[08:09]03.Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Eternal Flame [Future Favorite](03:45)
[11:54]04.Ferry Corsten & Chicane - One Thousand Suns (Soundprank Remix)(04:24)
[16:18]05.Amurai - Valencia(03:58)
[20:16]06.Above & Beyond pres. Tranquility Base - Razorfish (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix)(03:36)
[23:52]07.W&W - Moscow(02:28)
[26:20]08.Audien - Eventide(05:32)
[31:52]09.Mark Eteson - Theme Song(03:38)
[35:30]10.Fred Numf & Etienne Overdijk - Endorphin(03:37)
[39:07]11.Gaia - J'ai Envie De Toi (Protoculture Remix)(05:18)
[44:24]12.Space RockerZ & Ellie Lawson - Under The Same Sky (Beat Service Remix)(05:18)
[49:42]13.Andy Moor - K Ta(04:11)
[53:53]14.Greg Downey - Until Tomorrow(03:21)
[57:13]15.Thomas Heredia - Lost(04:47)
[62:00]16.Elevation vs. Grube & Hovsepian - City Of Angels (Beat Service Remix)(05:40)
[67:40]17.Ronski Speed - Proton 12 (Ronski Speed & Cressida Mix)(04:04)
[71:44]18.Extravagance SL - Nightshift (Dan Stone Remix) [Tune Of The Week](05:30)
[77:13]19.Dgoh - Next Wave (Dennis Sheperd Remix)(04:02)
[81:15]20.Estiva & Tania Zygar - Death Of Me (Ferry Tayle Remix)(05:13)
[86:28]21.Solarstone with Aly & Fila - Fireisland(04:52)
[91:19]22.Marcos - Just For A Day (Luke Bond Remix)(05:39)
[96:58]23.Indecent Noise - Phobia(03:46)
[100:44]24.Sasha Carassi & Mikael Jonasson vs. Gaia - Void vs. Thriller vs. Status Excessu D (Armin van Buuren Mashup)(04:27)
[105:11]25.AYDA - Pharaoh (James Dymond Remix)(05:04)
[110:15]26.Veracocha - Carte Blanche [ASOT Radio Classic](05:41)
[115:56]27.A State of Trance - Outro(00:26)

Cuesheet made by oxygen15

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

2012-08-10 @ 19:26 UTC
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006