Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 643 (2013-12-12) []

Download Cuesheet! (684 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 119:30
Release group:
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.A State of Trance - Intro(00:47)
[00:47]02.Tritonal feat. Phoebe Ryan - Now Or Never (Estiva & Juventa Remix)(02:23)
[03:09]03.Dunkan - Never Too Late (Sergey Shemet Remix)(04:20)
[07:29]04.Stoneface & Terminal - Skyfall(03:25)
[10:55]05.Nick Callan - Inner Thoughts(02:58)
[13:53]06.Armin van Buuren - Save My Night(04:01)
[17:54]07.Pryda - Lycka(03:28)
[21:22]08.Progresia feat. Linnea Schossow - Fire Fire Fire (ilan Bluestone Remix)(03:07)
[24:29]09.Yuri Kane feat. Sopheary - Obsession(03:57)
[28:26]10.Stoneface & Terminal feat. Ana Criado - One Heart (Gal Abutbul Starlight Remix)(04:32)
[32:58]11.Cosmic Gate - So Get Up (Ben Gold Remix)(03:49)
[36:47]12.Sultan & Ned Sheperd vs. Cosmic Gate vs. Fatboy Slim - No Good vs. Crushed vs. Eat, Sleep, Rave, Repeat (Armin van Buuren Mashup)(02:37)
[39:25]13.Dankann - And God Said (Club Mix)(03:13)
[42:37]14.Gaia - Aisha (Hazem Beltagui Melo Bootleg)(03:12)
[45:49]15.Solarstone - Solarcoaster (Markus Schulz Coldharbour Remix)(04:15)
[50:05]16.Mixail - A New Age(02:51)
[52:56]17.Thomas Bronzwaer - Sundown(03:03)
[55:59]18.Andain - You Once Told Me (Agnelli & Nelson Remix)(03:31)
[59:30]19.Arisen Flame - War Of Angels [Tune Of The Week](02:59)
[62:29]20.Airbase - Escape (Daniel van Sand Remix)(03:21)
[65:50]21.Purelight - Remember(04:46)
[70:36]22.ReOrder & Six Senses - Dream Your Dreamer(03:15)
[73:51]23.Aimoon - Comet Riders(03:32)
[77:24]24.Obsidian Radio feat. Jan Johnston - Love Like This (Allen & Envy Remix)(05:07)
[82:31]25.Simon Patterson vs. John O'Callaghan feat. Audrey Gallagher - Brush Strokes In Big Sky (Shura Vlasov Mashup) [Future Favorite](05:19)
[87:50]26.Simon Patterson vs. John Askew vs. Porter & Weston - Stroking The Tesla For Effect (Ian Standerwick Mashup)(03:25)
[91:15]27.Blue Horizon - Cage Of Freedom (Allen Watts Remix)(03:43)
[94:58]28.Allen Watts - Fast Lane(04:24)
[99:22]29.David Forbes - Foldback (David Forbes 2014 Refit)(03:32)
[102:54]30.Photographer - Night Lights(04:24)
[107:18]31.Geert Huinink & Mike van Fabio - The Kingdom (Original Epic Mix) [Future Favorite](05:46)
[113:04]32.DJ TiŽsto - Flight 643 [ASOT Radio Classic](05:50)
[118:54]33.A State of Trance - Outro(00:35)

Cuesheet made by oxygen15

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

2013-12-15 @ 08:21 UTC
willi (
thanks :)
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006