Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 679 (2014-09-04) []

Download Cuesheet! (553 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 119:27
Release group:
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.A State of Trance - Intro(00:54)
[00:53]02.Armin van Buuren - Hystereo(06:50)
[07:43]03.Dash Berlin feat. Roxanne Emery - Shelter (Acoustic Version) [Future Favorite](03:04)
[10:47]04.Alex M.O.R.P.H. feat. Natalie Gioia - The Reason (Club Mix)(02:52)
[13:39]05.Gareth Emery feat. Christina Novelli - Dynamite (Walden Remix)(03:47)
[17:25]06.Bastian Salbart - Kill Me For The Thrill(02:25)
[19:50]07.Ost & Meyer - Sky Hunter(02:25)
[22:15]08.Paul Mayson - Faded(02:09)
[24:23]09.Cosmic Gate feat. Eric Lumiere - Falling Back (Mark Sixma Remix)(03:26)
[27:50]10.Andrew Rayel feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn vs. Mark Sixma & W&W - One In A Shadow (Armin van Buuren Mashup)(02:24)
[30:14]11.Heatbeat - Buenosaurus(01:41)
[31:54]12.Chris Schweizer - Here Without You(03:07)
[35:01]13.Mohamed Ragab & DoubleV - Erathia(03:22)
[38:23]14.Hazem Beltagui feat. Aneym - Remember Me [Tune of The Week](04:48)
[43:11]15.Max Graham vs. Corti Organ - F.Y.C. 2014(03:13)
[46:24]16.Yves de LaCroix feat. Marell - Destroyves(02:37)
[49:01]17.Heatbeat - Bloody Moon(03:38)
[52:39]18.Cosmic Gate & rjan Nilsen - Fair Game(02:21)
[55:00]19.David Gravell - The Last Of Us(04:08)
[59:08]20.Faruk Sabanci - Alexandria(04:05)
[63:13]21.Arisen Flame - Explorer(03:46)
[66:59]22.Ayumi Hamasaki vs. Idina Menzel - Let Terminal Go (Armin van Buuren Mashup)(04:01)
[71:00]23.Cosmic Gate feat. Eric Lumiere vs. Heatbeat - Falling Back Aerys (Armin van Buuren Mashup)(04:27)
[75:27]24.Aly & Fila with Skypatrol feat. Sue McLaren - Running(06:07)
[81:34]25.Markus Schulz - Remember This (Mark Sherry Remix)(03:56)
[85:30]26.Philippe El Sisi & Abstract Vision feat. Jilliana Danise - This Time (WaCh Remix)(04:19)
[89:49]27.Mhammed El Alami & illitheas - Horizon(04:24)
[94:13]28.John O'Callaghan feat. Jennifer Rene - Games (Ian Standerwick Remix)(04:40)
[98:53]29.Sneijder & Bryan Kearney - Next Level(05:23)
[104:16]30.Photographer - Rebound(03:15)
[107:32]31.Indecent Noise feat. Noire Lee - Glitches (Matt Bowdidge Remix)(05:06)
[112:38]32.Vincent De Moor - Fly Away (Cosmic Gate Remix) [ASOT Radio Classic](06:19)
[118:57]33.A State of Trance - Outro(00:30)

Cuesheet made by oxygen15

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006