Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 691 (2014-11-27) []

Download Cuesheet! (591 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 119:47
Release group:
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.A State of Trance - Intro(00:54)
[00:53]02.Ron Van Den Beuken feat. Imogen Heap - Headlock(04:25)
[05:19]03.Deadmau5 - Aural Psynapse (Attlas Remix)(02:20)
[07:39]04.Steve Angello feat. Dougy - Wasted Love (Grum Dub Mix)(04:54)
[12:32]05.Sunny Lax - Daenerys(02:41)
[15:13]06.Stoneface & Terminal - Caligula(04:30)
[19:43]07.Ronald van Gelderen feat. Gaelan - I Will Love Again(03:24)
[23:07]08.Will Atkinson pres. Josep - With Light(03:52)
[26:59]09.Paul Oakenfold feat. Tiff Lacey - Hypnotized (Markus Schulz Remix)(03:23)
[30:23]10.4 Strings feat. Katty Heath - Hold In Silence(02:25)
[32:47]11.Armin van Buuren - Together (In A State Of Trance)(05:05)
[37:52]12.Audiocells feat. Eskova - Breathing (Nick Callan Remix)(03:14)
[41:06]13.Ben Gold - Atomic(01:42)
[42:49]14.Shogun - Laputa [Tune of the Week](04:47)
[47:36]15.Ronski Speed feat. Lucy Saunders - Calm Before The Storm(03:55)
[51:30]16.Simza & Stoneless - Nornir(02:09)
[53:39]17.Mr. Sam vs. Fred Baker pres. As One - Forever Waiting (Mike Saint-Jules Remix)(03:20)
[56:59]18.Markus Schulz feat. Lady V - Winter Kills Me (Fisherman & Hawkins Remix)(02:58)
[59:57]19.FloE - Sector 7(02:24)
[62:21]20.Gai Barone - Mr. Slade (Solarstone Pure Mix)(03:36)
[65:58]21.Darren Porter & Ferry Tayle - Neptune's Siren (Neos & TrancEye Remix)(05:00)
[70:58]22.Second Sine - The Harder They Drop (James Dymond Remix)(02:42)
[73:40]23.Airscape & Peetu S - All Of Us(03:13)
[76:54]24.Dash Berlin feat. Roxanne Emery - Shelter (Photographer Remix) [Future Favorite](04:13)
[81:06]25.Plumb - Need You Now (How Many Times) (Bryan Kearney Remix)(04:13)
[85:19]26.Paul Miller - Plick Plack(03:44)
[89:03]27.RAM - Clockwork Orange(05:07)
[94:10]28.Danny Stubbs feat. Issa - Voices In The Dark (Magnus Remix)(03:18)
[97:28]29.Talla 2XLC - R.E.D. (Driftmoon Edit)(02:55)
[100:23]30.Thomas Bergersen - Final Frontier (Abstract Vision Bootleg)(02:53)
[103:16]31.Peter Santos - Under The Same Sky (Aly & Fila Remix)(04:40)
[107:55]32.Onova - Aurora(05:30)
[113:25]33.Armin van Buuren pres. Rising Star - Touch Me (Armin van Buuren Remix) [ASOT Radio Classic](05:55)
[119:20]34.A State of Trance - Outro(00:26)

Cuesheet made by oxygen15

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006